Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

378 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very positive experience re: my recent appointment! Dr. Preston was great! I feel very positive re: my upcoming surgery.
Regan R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Tritle is an awesome doctor who really listens to your concerns and makes a plan with you.
Debora C.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was nice to not have to travel 3 hours for a 10 appointment. Thank you
David W.
Submitted 01/14/21
The front office assistant solved my problem right away by replacement of a wire in each of my hearing aids. Much appreciated!
David M.
Submitted 01/13/21
f
Brent B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Beasley is both very capable and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone needing hearing medical advice.
Stanford N.
Submitted 01/10/21
Your personnel were the greatest for relieving my anxiety and preparing me for the exam. You and yoiour two assistants were the absolute best. I had suffered some very painful issues. You provided the aid, and I have much pain relief since. I could not have imagined such relief in such a short time. I can’t give enough praise for this service.
KYLA F.
Submitted 01/08/21
Beginning to end, great experience!
Regula S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Badger always takes the time I need and tries to understand my needs.
Howard B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Badger was clear, concise, and friendly when discussing my procedure. I appreciated his time and knowledge.
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Gallbladder surgery has changed for the better. This is now outpatient surgery and recovery time is much faster. Very professional people at Flagstaff Surgical.
Sue N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr is looking at all possibilities while being encouraging. I enjoyed my visit.
William C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Sure do appreciate all of Your efforts. Thank you.
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Rumohr was great. He took time to explain the procedure to me in a consult and was engaged in conversation with me throughout the procedure. It made the time go by quickly and painlessly. I would absolutely recommend him and will follow-up if/when I have future urology needs.
Gale R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Professional and polite
Kelly R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Aldridge addressed all of my concerns with sincere compassion, honesty, and expertise. Everyone including his medical staff acted with integrity, which helped to ease my anxiety. My surgery went well and would highly recommend Dr. Aldridge!
Tandie A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Professional
Theodore L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Doctor Lund listened to what I had to say about my problem and was responsive.
Chris S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dealing with Dr. Badger is always a positive experience. He is professional and friendly. I would recommend his practice to anyone.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always good .