How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nataya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Lund is a very good ENT & puts his patients first and does his best. Very friendly and professional staff. I recommend his services to everybody.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I've had many surgeries. My experience with Dr. Preston was outstanding! She is empathetic and compassionate. She allows both the patient and herself to be human.She is one of a small number of people who have kept me alive. I can't thank her enough.
Kimmer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone was professional very kind
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Beasley was friendly, exceptionally knowledgeable and professional.
Matthew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very nice and knowledgeable.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Wesche always makes sure to care for the client and not just the illness/issues. Thank you doc
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Listened and did a thorough examination and answered all my questions.
Guy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
We will see if the recommended treatment is successful?
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
She explained everything to me, and what my options were.
Vince M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Preston is a highly skilled surgeon who made the difference in my surgical outcome. Excellent bedside manner and really listens to her patients. So grateful to have her providing high level surgical services to our community.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Badger is approachable, easy to talk to and a recognized expert in his field. I highly recommend him.
Susanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Preston is amazing! She is very dedicated to the health and wellbeing of her patients. She is an excellent surgeon whose work is amazing. I can't thank her enough for everything she has done for me during my breast cancer treatment.
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very easy to talk with. I feel like he cares about his patients.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
He answered all my questions and gave me good hope for a great future to my nose issues
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional, knowledgeable, wonderful bed-side manner, and very efficient and capable. Excellent personality and a genuine person. Follows through and does her best for each patient.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I experienced overactive bladder symptoms for at least fifteen years. This most recent visit was for an office treatment involving Botox injections, which worked beautifully.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Lund. I felt very confident in his assessment of my current condition and plan for follow-up.
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
As usual, my visit was without wait and exam was complete. The outcome of my exam is stable and in good hands of Dr. Rumohr.
Tobie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Aldridge is the best Surgeon in Flagstaff! I have known him for years and have watched him become the most amazing Surgeon and Specialist a patient could ever hope for. He recently successfully performed a Robotics surgery for my Colon Cancer. My recovery was quick. He really cares about his pt's! TY
Reuben G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
My throat and right ear still hurt!