Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

108 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue D.
Submitted 02/25/20
My first appointment with Dr. Tritle was positive and upbeat and continued through my surgery and post op appointment. Since meeting Dr. Tritle I have discovered he has been caring for several of my friends. I highly recommend him.
Emily B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Love Dr. Tritle and his staff! Very thorough and great patient care!
Allen L.
Submitted 02/22/20
as far as going to a doctor this was a very pleasant visit ....doctor tritle was willing to explain all things we were doing ... his staff is the best .almost like visiting friends
Odin M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Lund did great job. Pain wasn't bad during ear cleaning. He made recombination to use a little peroxide before next appointment.
John A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Tritle is a hoot to work with on consult, surgery, and 1st post op.
JAMES S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great Experience!
Byron P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Aldridge and his staff especially Kayla have always engaged US with direct, straight up communication.......that is refreshing. Ask a question, have a concern etc and they will give you and honest response.
Leon W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Doctor Tritle, knowledgeable, personable, caring , efficient. What I'm looking for in a Doctor.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 02/18/20
I was very pleased with the professional attitude of the team members and how they treated me. The Dr. was especially kind in explaining my condition.
Alan S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Rumohr was very thorough in explaining all treatment options for me which was very much appreciated and helpful in making an informed decision on treatment going forward.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/18/20
good
CHRISTA M.
Submitted 02/16/20
This last experience was a good one. Lund gave me a nose cleanse bottle. I wish treatment was covered tho
William W.
Submitted 02/15/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Badger for seven years and I recommend him unconditionally.
Jamie E.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Lund was excellent, very caring and thorough in his examination.
Charisa L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Aldridge was able to step in and see me as a patient when my regular surgeon was called in for an emergency surgery at the last moment. He was very kind, thorough, and knowledgeable taking on my post-op visit having never met me. I appreciate his seeing me and interrupting his day, especially after my traveling almost a 100 miles for the appointment. Excellent physicians, both Dr. Aldridge and my surgeon Dr. Wesche. Excellent office and MA staff as well, Trevor was very helpful!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/11/20
More than great, my best Doctor ever. He really knows his S- - -. I have had a lot of medical problems, including stage-4 Cancer, PE, SURGERIES, ETC. he is by far the most knowledgeable Dr. I have have met. Thanks Dr. Tritle.
Linda L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love the dr. especially since he called me back personally instead of having someone else relay the information and play the telephone game. Happy with the decisions made
Greg S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Everybody in the office is personable and professional. Dr. Rumohr was great to deal with.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, good bedside manner. Time efficient, and offered various solutions for patients logistical management. Thanks..
Julieann B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I really enjoyed my first time being there. I’m looking forward to coming back.