Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

439 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 06/11/21
On time appointment and Dr Rumohr took time to answer all my questions!
Edward S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thorough consultation pre-surgery
Ruth F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Kerry is wonderful. She made the process positive, educational, and friendly.
Robert F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Lund is an excellent physician
Douglas C.
Submitted 05/21/21
I am pleased to recomend Dr. Berger for his surgical skill in repairing my umbilical hernia. The surgery went well as did my recovery. I can also commend the staff at Flagstaff Surgical Associates as well as the involved hospital staffers. Thank you.
Gary K.
Submitted 05/19/21
THE APPT. WAS A CHECK TO CONFIRM MY CURRENT CONDITION, BASED ON MY REQUEST FOR A LETTER TO DISQUALIFY ME FOR A CERTAIN CIVIC DUTY.
Brad T. S.
Submitted 05/19/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Daniel Wesche’s medical knowledge, expertise and professionalism! Balanced equally with a down-to-earth, friendly personality that provided peace of mind for me as his patient. Dr. Wesche first accurately diagnosed the elusive source of my recurring severe pain. He then took the necessary steps in a timely manner to arrange my immediate outpatient surgical procedure at Flagataff Medical Center Hospital, coordinating all the necessary pre-op protocols. Dr. Wesche’s surgical skills in performing my specific surgical repair procedure were exemplary! Sincerely, Brad T. S.
Carl W.
Submitted 05/05/21
DR.RUMOHR AND HIS STAFF HAS PUT MY TRUST BACK FOR ME!! THEY ARE TOP NOCK AND MADE EVERYTHING EASIER FOR ME TO UNDERSTAND!!
Carl W.
Submitted 05/05/21
THE DOCTOR IS THE FIRST TIME I FELT WELL CARRED FOR AND HE AND STAFF EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO WERE I COULD UNDERSTAND WHAT WAS GOING ON AND WHY!! DR.RU
Mackenzie P.
Submitted 05/03/21
It was very informative and quick they handled everything perfectly.
John S.
Submitted 04/30/21
My in-office visit went very well and Dr. Tritle answered my questions fully.
Edward J.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Tritle and his staff are amazing. As a new patient with an urgent concern they saw me in the office immediately and were extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Tritle is an excellent ENT and even came into the office on his time off on a Saturday to do an urgent procedure to help get the diagnosis I needed to begin treatment. After my cancer diagnosis, Dr. Tritle helped get me in the hands of the right Oncology team for further management of my condition. Despite my care moving on to a new team, Dr Tritle has called to check up on me and to provide further advice and care as needed. Dr. Tritle is one of the best doctors in Flagstaff and the community is so lucky to have him here!
Robert R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Polite and informative. He explained things carefully to me. I felt confident that he would be conscientious and skillful.
Mark P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Preston is a very skilled surgeon. She lestens to her patients issues, provide clear feedback and is not quick to jump to the knife. I have had several occasions to visit her and have always been extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend her. Mark Peck
Chandramauli P.
Submitted 03/24/21
I had good experience , Doctor knew my problem , explained me treatment . Answer my questions
Glen J.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Badger is a professional.
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Nate Tritle fixed my sinus problems in June 2006 and I have never breathed better. God Bless you, Dr. Nate!
Justina Y.
Submitted 03/16/21
Good paste of appointment.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Lund is wonderful. Thank you for the great care and kindness. So nice to meet you, glad you came to Flagstaff!
Winston M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Good