How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

250 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Knowledge and Professionalism are the keys to a happy surgery and treatment. Dr. Tritle exceeds in both. Never felt so comfortable and confident, ever. Thank you for caring
TOBY G.
Submitted 08/05/20
It was really good he talked to me like i was a person
Henry G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Tritle was informative and caring. He was friendly and relatable. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations during our visit. I'm glad we found him for our son's surgery.
Larry R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Rumohr is a good bro. Quick and friendly there at the office.
Sherry C.
Submitted 07/30/20
I am very satisfied with doctor Lund.
Katrina S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very efficient. All my questions were answered
Karen I.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Rumohr is a great Urologist. He knows his stuff & very easy to talk to. He takes his time to address any concerns or questions you may have, very pleased with him & his entire staff.
Donald A.
Submitted 07/29/20
First class from the 1st phone call to follow up with surgeon!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always professional and caring. Thank You
Joyce F.
Submitted 07/26/20
Doctor Berger is one of the best I have gone to. I have had one surgery and I will be going for another very soon his staff is one of the most caring and helpful I would recommend him to anyone.
PHIL T.
Submitted 07/25/20
Not computer literate but the instructions were easy to follow.
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Lauren D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Everyone in Dr. Wesche’s office was professional and respectful in every way. My surgery was on time and quick with no problems during and after surgery. I am extremely pleased with the results.
Angela F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Berger was very easy to talk to, and I appreciate his honesty. The virtual visit was easy and safe.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Rumohr and his staff were excellent. They took the time to listen to all my issues and address each.
Melinda H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always takes care of me and I leave with satisfaction that things will be taken care of. The staff is also very much on the ball. Well pass the word if anyone needs a good surgeon. two thumbs up
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Badger is an amazing physician. He is very nice in talking to his patient and efficient to his job.
Heather P.
Submitted 07/21/20
My experience with Dr. Berger was very comfortable and informative from the star . Dr. Berger and Betsy answered a lot of questions at the free informational seminar. I went through the weight management clinic and after insurance approval I scheduled my gastric bypass. Dr. Berger checked in with me before surgery to make sure I was doing okay, nervous of course, but he helped ease my nerves. Dr. Berger also checked in on me after I was out of recovery and assured me everything went well. Now just over a month post-OP, things are still going well and I've had no issues. And I feel a lot better being 30lbs lighter already!
Fara O.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Lund is thorough and courteous.
Danny R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always happy to see Dr Tritle. He is always very friendly and very compitent in his job. Thank you for always treating us so kind and taking care of us.