Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

428 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward J.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Tritle and his staff are amazing. As a new patient with an urgent concern they saw me in the office immediately and were extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Tritle is an excellent ENT and even came into the office on his time off on a Saturday to do an urgent procedure to help get the diagnosis I needed to begin treatment. After my cancer diagnosis, Dr. Tritle helped get me in the hands of the right Oncology team for further management of my condition. Despite my care moving on to a new team, Dr Tritle has called to check up on me and to provide further advice and care as needed. Dr. Tritle is one of the best doctors in Flagstaff and the community is so lucky to have him here!
Robert R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Polite and informative. He explained things carefully to me. I felt confident that he would be conscientious and skillful.
Mark P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Preston is a very skilled surgeon. She lestens to her patients issues, provide clear feedback and is not quick to jump to the knife. I have had several occasions to visit her and have always been extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend her. Mark Peck
Chandramauli P.
Submitted 03/24/21
I had good experience , Doctor knew my problem , explained me treatment . Answer my questions
Glen J.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Badger is a professional.
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Nate Tritle fixed my sinus problems in June 2006 and I have never breathed better. God Bless you, Dr. Nate!
Justina Y.
Submitted 03/16/21
Good paste of appointment.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Lund is wonderful. Thank you for the great care and kindness. So nice to meet you, glad you came to Flagstaff!
Winston M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Good
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/14/21
It was truly a pleasure to meet Dr. Beasley. She is efficient, thorough and did a great job of explaining my condition and best next steps. And, she is a hoot to chat with. I look forward to working with her.
STACEY N.
Submitted 03/14/21
very good, no complaints.
Scott S.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had a great visit with Dr Rumohr
Jonathan S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Wesche's office got me scheduled for a visit in less than 24 hours for an urgent need. Dr. Wesche was prompt, kind, and right to the problem. He chose not to sedate based on my feedback. That made everything go quickly. It was a rough experience but I am absolutely grateful for the speedy relief that his decision facilitated. He greatly improved my immediate situation and put me on the path to healing. Thank you Dr. Wesche!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Aldridge and his staff are always kind and caring. Thank you for being considerate even during technical difficulties. Could not ask for better care.
Frits M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Kerry is a great audiologist. I had a cochlear implant last year in March. She has been taking care of me since my surgery. She is very knowledgeable and patient. I have needed frequent visits for adjustments to help with my hearing and have received excellent care. My previous audiologists at another location left town last year and I switched over to Kerry. I am very glad that I did.
Brent K.
Submitted 02/28/21
Good experience
Gregory L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Good explanation
Fred C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very personal and professional, clear simple consultation
Lloyd S.
Submitted 02/26/21
everyone is upbeat and helpful, and they care about you as a person.
Elisabeth B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Tritle is simply the best! Our community is so blessed to have him.