How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

369 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guy L.
Submitted 09/14/22
We will see if the recommended treatment is successful?
Raymond S.
Submitted 09/12/22
She explained everything to me, and what my options were.
Vince M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Preston is a highly skilled surgeon who made the difference in my surgical outcome. Excellent bedside manner and really listens to her patients. So grateful to have her providing high level surgical services to our community.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Badger is approachable, easy to talk to and a recognized expert in his field. I highly recommend him.
Susanne P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Preston is amazing! She is very dedicated to the health and wellbeing of her patients. She is an excellent surgeon whose work is amazing. I can't thank her enough for everything she has done for me during my breast cancer treatment.
Lori J.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very easy to talk with. I feel like he cares about his patients.
Gregory S.
Submitted 06/24/22
He answered all my questions and gave me good hope for a great future to my nose issues
Dolores C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional, knowledgeable, wonderful bed-side manner, and very efficient and capable. Excellent personality and a genuine person. Follows through and does her best for each patient.
James W.
Submitted 05/05/22
I experienced overactive bladder symptoms for at least fifteen years. This most recent visit was for an office treatment involving Botox injections, which worked beautifully.
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/28/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Lund. I felt very confident in his assessment of my current condition and plan for follow-up.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 04/27/22
As usual, my visit was without wait and exam was complete. The outcome of my exam is stable and in good hands of Dr. Rumohr.
Tobie B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Aldridge is the best Surgeon in Flagstaff! I have known him for years and have watched him become the most amazing Surgeon and Specialist a patient could ever hope for. He recently successfully performed a Robotics surgery for my Colon Cancer. My recovery was quick. He really cares about his pt's! TY
Reuben G.
Submitted 04/15/22
My throat and right ear still hurt!
Larry B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Mea C.
Submitted 04/11/22
From the time you walk in the door everybody’s so nice! And Dr Lund is very kind,thorough and helpful! So glad that I can go there!
Sam G.
Submitted 04/11/22
I would highly recommend Flagstaff Surgical Associates. All the staff were extremely helpful and polite and made the experience great.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Jon C.
Submitted 03/13/22
Excelent
Dennis E.
Submitted 03/10/22
Telemetry was a good experience
LARRY W O'BRIEN O.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Berger was very thorough in his exam of my double hernia and in explaining the procedure. Now 4 weeks after surgery everything is healing well and I am very happy I selected to use him to perform my surgery