Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

337 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbra B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Lund was so gentle with taking care of me. He answered all my questions and concerns. He gave me great advice and insight as to what to expect, if what he has done, doesn't take care of my needs completely. I will definitely return for more care if needed. Thank you Dr. Lund.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/02/20
very pleasant and easy to talk with.
David R.
Submitted 12/01/20
My first telemedicine experience! Dr. Aldridge made it easy.
Alfred M.
Submitted 11/30/20
I came in for an evaluation exam to see if I was a candidate for a cochlear implant. I had been wearing hearing aids for 19 years and they were no longer providing acceptable results. I received a very thorough exam and the conclusion was that I didn't need an implant, I just needed better hearing aids. I was given "loaner" hearing aids to wear while I was waiting for my new ones. The loaners are better than my old aids, and I am looking forward to getting my new ones. During my whole experience I had the comfortable feeling that I was in the hands of caring professionals.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Required
DelRae T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Your to Assistant made an unpleasant experience more comfortable.
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Badger Is a great specialist and has a cheerful manner. He is like a friend.
James H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr is friendly and listens
Mason S.
Submitted 11/21/20
N/a
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/18/20
My visit with Dr. Lund was great. Would definitely recommend Flagstaff Surgical Associates-ENT
Julie M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Lund was very attentive.
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Tritle is awesome. He is so personable, thorough, and his explanations are easy to understand. He makes sure to answer any questions that I have. I even drive up from Phoenix to see him when I am not in Flagstaff. My only complaint is that because he is so popular appointments can take a while to get.
David D.
Submitted 11/10/20
I had a cystoscopy - Dr. Rumohr was gentle and professional, talking me through what we were seeing on the screen.
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/10/20
We talked about my hearing loss and next steps.
Milton Z.
Submitted 11/09/20
My elderly father has very sensitive ears but needs them cleaned often. Dr. Lund takes his time and does it with minimal discomfort. Dr. Lund also answers all dad’s questions thoroughly.
Jim W.
Submitted 11/08/20
Please note— I did NOT intentionally send a 4.8/5 star review. My rating is 5/5!!!!!
Karra H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Berger was easy to talk to and took the time to explain everything well.
Lorna R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Front desk people were so friendly and competent. Dr Tritle was congenial, informative and knowledgeable. Glad to be in their care.
Monique B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr.Wesche is awesome. His staff is great and attentive.
JANET S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Other than waiting 20 min. for my appt., it was a good experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful, personable & knowledgeable. Thank you.