Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

455 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andre R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Just amazing. Dr Rumhor and his are the best.❤️
Richard H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very pleased with Dr Beasley. She was very professional, knowledgeable and a good communicator with a very pleasant personality.
Robert V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Rumore has been very through in my case. He has answered my questions. I have been very pleased with his services.
Matthew D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Fast, professional and a great sense of humor by Dr. Aldridge. I feel confident I am in good hands.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/30/21
The "A" Team!!!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/20/21
She's a great doctor. Listens to you and then takes action to fix what you need.
Dennis L.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was very happy with my appointment
Harriet G.
Submitted 08/29/21
As always, Dr. Rumohr was informative, very pleasant & up-beat. We have completed our 'operations' with excellent results. Now just a follow-up in 6 months! One could not ask for a better doctor. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!!
Maudie A.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was seen on time and Dr. Aldridge answered all my questions. My experience with FMC was good!!! Thank you to everyone that helped during my surgery.
HENRY M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great Dr. He compassionate about your health and very attentive. He provides the best possible care regards and finding best medical treatment for your medical condition. I would highly recommend Dr.Badger to anyone.
Judy B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Berger is awesome. I would recommend him and his team for any of your surgical needs. On a scale of one to ten I'd give him a 12!
Betty S.
Submitted 07/23/21
it was my first time talking to Dr. Andrew Aldridge, and every thing went on so well, except that my camera would not work on my phone. I hope to fix it next time. But all in all we talked and He listened to me, and that matters so much.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Tritle is always so pleasant and very skilled.
Amy C.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a great appointment with Dr. Beasley. She was excellent, she explained everything and happy I got fitted for hearing aids.
Matthew F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great people! Everyone treats me well! thanks,Matt
Charles B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Tritle made a clear unambiguous diagnosis, providing me with a recommended course of treatment. Turned out not to be serious, so an excellent visit. I have great respect for Dr. Tritle and recommend him highly.
Thomas W.
Submitted 06/11/21
On time appointment and Dr Rumohr took time to answer all my questions!
Edward S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thorough consultation pre-surgery
Ruth F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Kerry is wonderful. She made the process positive, educational, and friendly.
Robert F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Lund is an excellent physician