Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

337 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Badger made time in his schedule to squeeze me in for a video conference consultation. As always, he was professional and personable and he outlined a clear path forward for treatment.
James G.
Submitted 04/17/20
First time video conference. Got the job done. Thanks
Robert F.
Submitted 04/17/20
Twice in as many months Dr Badger and staff came to the rescue. He and his staff are amazing.
Charles P.
Submitted 04/16/20
As always Excellent patient care from Dr. Badger and staff. 2 hour drive and no regrets.
Jason A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very good care. Covered all issues.
Theresa M.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was over the computer so it was kind of strange but overall it went well
David B.
Submitted 04/13/20
My Telemed visit went very well. The technology worked good. I understand the status of my disease and the follow up process. Thank You!
Barbara J.
Submitted 04/10/20
It was a very good way to communicate with Dr. Tritle. We had social distancing while we were virtually speaking in a Dr. and patient setting. I felt it was a comfortable and, under the pandemic circumstances, a safe arrangement to confer with my doctor. I appreciate Dr. Tritle’s caring demeanor and professional knowledge and skills.
Kathi S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Lund was very professional and explained what was going on with my ear, and what options I had for healing it. Very happy to have him as my Dr.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Badger is 1 of a Kind...Mold was Broke when God created Him.
Walter H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Rumohr is the best! I've not only enjoyed first hand his expertise but his relaxed friendly understanding manner when ever I've been treated with him. I also really appreciated the staff that he's assembled. Great people who are dedicated to what they are doing.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Badger was courteous and explained why further procedures have to be delayed.... How long am I going to be dealing with the soreness...
Philip Q.
Submitted 04/07/20
Always good to see Dr. Tritle.
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Was very cordial and answered all my questions. He gave me confidence in dealing with my thyroid issue.
Meraina S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Tritle is great!
John C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Outstanding! Doc Tritle and his staff are absolute the best. Their professionalism during these trying times is remarkable. Thank you for your care and compassion!
Ruthie A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Excellent
Ricky B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Thank You Dr. Badger for meeting with me. Much more convenient for me as I am living in Phoenix now.
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/26/20
This is the best office I've been to in years. Dr. Tritle is not only incredibly knowledgeable, he is kind and efficient. My referrals and followup appointments were handled quickly by the helpful, friendly staff. Each member of the team was great and the atmosphere in the office was happy and comfortable. This is the office should be a model for all other healthcare offices!
Peter R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Timely service and quick decision on next steps were appreciated.