How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

369 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Berger and his entire staff were very professional before, during and after my consultation. Thank you!
Raven C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great
Raven C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Good
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/23/20
My visit was worth it. The office gave me extra time for my arrival. Two thumbs up
Robin P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr explained everything and made me feel comfortable. All staff very professional. I will make the hour trip without hesitation for my next appointment.
Maureen C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Rumor was personable, listened to my concerns, explained my situation in a clear, understandable manner.
Charles T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Badger is friendly and informative. What I like about his practice is unlike my home doctors, he's not a "Pill Popper". He does tests to work on finding the underlying cause of the problem, not just try to diagnose it without performing any tests at all. Thank you for your time Dr. Badger...
ROGER N.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Berger was a great physician in every way. Knowledgeable, decisive, caring. He handled my surgery in an expert and very satisfying manner. I couldn't be happier with the outcome!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Excellent customer service
Tova S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I enjoy my follow ups and tips of encouragement from my doctor.
William H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Outstanding! It was painless. Dr. Jon Rumohr was a really nice guy, staff was friendly. It was an all around great experience for me.
Clayton S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Professional and Personal, calm and easy to understand, encouraging, just a good guy.
James C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Badger is very thorough in what he does. He takes the time to explain everything he is doing and what he found during the exam or procedure. He does not make you fell like he`s in a hurry to get to the next patient and that his time is your time.
TOBY G.
Submitted 08/05/20
It was really good he talked to me like i was a person
Larry R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Rumohr is a good bro. Quick and friendly there at the office.
Sherry C.
Submitted 07/30/20
I am very satisfied with doctor Lund.
Katrina S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very efficient. All my questions were answered
Karen I.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Rumohr is a great Urologist. He knows his stuff & very easy to talk to. He takes his time to address any concerns or questions you may have, very pleased with him & his entire staff.
Donald A.
Submitted 07/29/20
First class from the 1st phone call to follow up with surgeon!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always professional and caring. Thank You