How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

369 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol O.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Berger is very knowledgeable. I really appreciate that he took the time to listen and understand.
Tyanna K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice
Robert W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Despite the Covid , my visit was professional and I'm very satisfied.
Sabine M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Safe and professional.
Randy H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick and friendly
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/30/20
All the staff and Dr. Wesche put me at ease during my office visit. I understand exactly what to expect during my procedure and am confident everything will done beautifully and efficiently!
TERI H.
Submitted 06/29/20
I was so fortunate to have Dr. Berger be the one who did my surgery. He is definitely a man who loves his work! I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs surgical work - of any kind!
Juan F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Telephone brief and to the point of purpose of the call was very helpful during these times
Roger E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Good
Sherry C.
Submitted 06/24/20
The doctor was thurl.
ARNOLD S.
Submitted 06/22/20
I was very impressed by the service, and the help that you gave me I want to thank every one there for the service they provided me with and Doctor you explained everything that you were going to do and told me that everything was going to be alright, I was to say thank you and may God blessed your work and your family Thank you.
Erwin I.
Submitted 06/22/20
The steps applicable to my situation were explained well ;the personnel was very attentive
Ralph L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Everyone was very courteous but it was largely a 10 minute visual observation which is all that was required.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Doctor Rumohr is considerate, open- minded and detailed. I appreciate his thoughtfulness regarding the recovery process related to kidney stone removal.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/19/20
I am so grateful for Dr. Preston. She listened and genuinely cared about my concerns. Dr. Preston and Dr. Quigley worked together in my surgeries to ensure the cancer is gone and my cosmetic results are what I want — thank you both!
George N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Took me early. Quick efficient staff. Explained everything.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent surgeon. She has a warm caring personality. I just love her. I have had two surgeries by her. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Robyn K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Lund was compassionate, but also very realistic of what the recovery process after my surgery! Their office staff was friendly and helpful. The nurses were also amazing across all fronts! He is definitely a wonderful doctor who listens and cares for patients with professionalism! I highly recommend him for all your needs.
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Audio was not good. Dr was very good as always. Video was so so on downside. The use of a video visit was great. Saves a lot of time and hacel, driving, parking,etc. Unless a special exam or procedure is needed, let's keep the video visits going.
EDDIE B.
Submitted 06/11/20
I have experienced nothing short of exceptional service from Dr Badger and staff throughout my encounters with them.