How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

369 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/10/20
it was good
James H.
Submitted 06/09/20
I have been on several forms of phone conference. This was a very positive experience and I am glad that I could meet up with Dr. Rumohr. Always better in person but the process of safe distancing and so forth allowed me to get the care I needed without the problems of viral spread.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very good, answered all our questions. Could use another server for the telehealth, it kind of went in and out hard to understand sometimes when Dr. badger was talking.
David P.
Submitted 06/07/20
It was great they have an excellent nurse and an excellent doctor
Gregory L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent service!
Joyce D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent and most encouraging
Jeanne C.
Submitted 05/26/20
The staff were all very professional and courteous while dealing with the fears of Covid19. It was a swift visit with very little waiting. Dr. Lund is caring and pleasant to work with.
Sherri M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr.Lund is simply amazing. From his bedside manner to his extraordinary skill set. Never have I felt more comfortable before and after surgery. Thank you for the best experience possible Dr. Lund!! Many Thanks!!!
Jessica A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Wesche is so caring and knowledgeable.
Jason D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Wesche, was awesome. I finally feel like I found someone that truly wants to help me and fix my problem.
Margarita C.
Submitted 05/21/20
It was a telehealth appointment. Very easy.
Morgan M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Despite some technical difficulties on my end, the televisit went well. Dr. Aldridge was able to make a diagnosis and prescribe the appropriate treatment.
Lois J.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Aldridge and his team provided easy to follow instructions for an effortless appointment on my part. All my questions were answered and I was treated with the utmost respect. Thank you Dr Aldridge and team.
Jean C.
Submitted 05/19/20
I HAD A ONE -ON-ONE VIDEO VISIT WITH DR. RUMOHR WHICH I FOUND VERY INTERESTING SINCE I FELT I WAS IN THE OFFICE WITH HIM.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/19/20
Your advise and Follow through , Great . Surgery turned out very good. Thank you very much, And you will be highly recommended by Me for sure.
Tori W.
Submitted 05/15/20
I am very grateful for Dr. Lund. My daughter has been struggling with hearing since she was 9 months old and was seeing a local Dr in Lake Havasu, where she kept getting surgery postponed. We went to get a second opinion with him and he said surgery now and our daughter a year and a half later now has her hearing restored. When we came for the second opinion about 1.5 year later she was almost unable to hear completely and now she can!! Thank you again Dr. Lund!!
George A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Badger helped me understand the current status of my condition, as well as future options, in a clear and personable manner. He also addressed my questions honestly and forthrightly.
Ruth R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional staff.
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Lund was very informative, attentive, and listened to my concerns! Thank you Dr. Lund!
Denise C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Rumohr is excellent. He takes his time and is very patient with any and all questions. Surgery in January went extremely well and the follow up video saved us the long drive from Kingman. However, Dr. Rumohr and his staff are worth the effort. They are wonderful.