Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

378 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Timely service and quick decision on next steps were appreciated.
Andrew T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Lund is amazing, great, flexible, and extremely professional which is something you dont see now days with many doctors . Dr. Lund listens to patients concerns and explains everything very thoroughly and he talks to you like you are a person. Other doctors had previously said to, that I just have bad allergies and say take these pills. Dr. Lund listened to that fact nothing was working and that tried everything under the sun and saw no change. He took information from first appointment and then order scans to be done.(In all my years of complaining nobody had ordered scans before. The scans showed that my nose was really messed up and stated that allergy treatment wouldn't really help me due to the issues in my nose. Dr. Lund fixed my nasal issues. I havent been able to breathe through my nose in about 20 years, it was well worth the 2+ hour drive to see him. I am recommending him to everyone I know that needs to see an ENT. Dr. Lund is a great asset to Flagstaff Surgical Associates/Flagstaff/ENT field of medicine.
Kyla Y.
Submitted 03/16/20
Staff was mostly kind. Information provided was informed.
George H.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Badger was personal, professional..knowledgeable and quick
Kiona T.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr.Tritle was great! very friendly he described in detail everything he was going to do not only to me but also to my curious 12 year old. I would highly recommend him to anyone, he exceeded my expectations and we had a very pleasant experience
Robert C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very courteous staff. Had a biopsy done and I found that Dr. Badger is very good at describing the procedure, putting me at ease. Procedure was quick and only mildly discomforting. His post procedure explanation of expectations was thorough and much appreciated.
Monika Z.
Submitted 03/12/20
On-time appointment; procedure performed in office.
Amir G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Appointment was on time and Dr Coats explained options.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Friendly staff and great service!
Joan G.
Submitted 03/12/20
My wait time was short and Dr. Wesche's staff is very helpful.
Debora S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great surgeon and person.
William H.
Submitted 03/11/20
My experience with Flaggstaff surgical was great. The staff was very caring and explain the process to me.
NANCY S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent Doctor. Easy to talk to. Felt I was in excellent knowledgeable Doctors hands. Excellent diagnosis. Will be back again to see him.
LINDA G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Coming to this office for years. Consistently friendly and professional staff.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great, friendly, professional office.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Preston listened to my concerns and addressed them all very professionally. I’m so grateful to have her expertise and compassion while dealing with cancer.
Beatrice R.
Submitted 03/09/20
I'm unsure. I still don't know why I'm getting these lymph nodes (?) in my neck area. I really would like to know why.
Clendon B.
Submitted 03/07/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Tritle. He cared and was very professional. I look forward to being in his care.
Mia P.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very professional courteous and direct. My daughter had better peace of mind leaving the apartment
GERALD P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great experience from reception to nurse and Doctor.