Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

286 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connor W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Fabulous
Connor W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Wonderful
Naomi P.
Submitted 01/02/20
The most AMAZING staff ever!!! Can't thank you all enough for making my daughter feel comfortable through the entire process... Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Belinda S.
Submitted 01/02/20
The staff are all respectful and friendly and adept at establishing a comfortable atmosphere.
Christal P.
Submitted 01/01/20
Great!
Annette C.
Submitted 01/01/20
I came in for my post-op appointment yesterday. Dr. Aldridge answered my questions and removed my staples. Dr. Aldridge is an excellent surgeon who is kind and is very concerned about his patients' well-being. I hope I never have to have another surgery but I would trust Dr. Aldridge to always do the best job humanly possible.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 01/01/20
good
Howard W.
Submitted 01/01/20
Always look at the bright side of life!After having 2 Hernia surgeries I have a collection of scars that could land me a roll in playing in Rambo 5000.Seriously, Dr Andrew Aldridge is by far one of the best surgeons i have come across with both excellent and caring attitude to great surgical skills and preparations for surgery,highly recommend him always.
David N.
Submitted 01/01/20
Beyond my expectations. Dr aldridge said he would take care of me and he certainly did. The whole team was beyond great
Rose N.
Submitted 01/01/20
I had the best doctor visit I had. The doctor was actually facing and talking to me and not on the computer. He listened to me and he was concerned about my health. Thank you.
Shirley G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. A was thorough, courteous and patient driven. He truly cares and explains options and treatment plans. He is sensitive to individual patient needs and is a great communicator.
Jaiprakash P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Highly recommended al
Ronald M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Facing prostate cancer as I am, Dr. Rumohr has given me a feeling of confidence that I'm not sure I could find anywhere else. Cancer, in any form, is a scary proposition but my outlook has been incredibly positive because of the confidence I've gotten from each meeting I've had with Dr. Rumohr. Believe me, you can't put a pricetag on that kind of support...the mental strength that I've gotten is invaluable.
Sherry G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Still trying to overcome the pain and nausea. Will be back next week for follow-up if I'm still alive. Thank you all.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great help in knowing what to do for myself both in the now and future.
Calvin C.
Submitted 12/29/19
All the visits I've had were very informative and straight to the point. Services provided by Dr. Rumorh is top-knotch. Thank you for your services and support staff is great as well.
Darren D.
Submitted 12/29/19
Painless
Kristina G.
Submitted 12/28/19
1st visit to Dr. Tritle. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff from the check in to the assistant. Dr. Tritle’s caring attitude is exceptional! I would definitely recommend to others.
Kelly C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent customer service!
Robert H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Rumohr is friendly and easy to talk to. Goes over tests thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner. Offers opportunity for questions. I would highly recommend him !