How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

369 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Thank You Dr. Badger for meeting with me. Much more convenient for me as I am living in Phoenix now.
Peter R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Timely service and quick decision on next steps were appreciated.
Andrew T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Lund is amazing, great, flexible, and extremely professional which is something you dont see now days with many doctors . Dr. Lund listens to patients concerns and explains everything very thoroughly and he talks to you like you are a person. Other doctors had previously said to, that I just have bad allergies and say take these pills. Dr. Lund listened to that fact nothing was working and that tried everything under the sun and saw no change. He took information from first appointment and then order scans to be done.(In all my years of complaining nobody had ordered scans before. The scans showed that my nose was really messed up and stated that allergy treatment wouldn't really help me due to the issues in my nose. Dr. Lund fixed my nasal issues. I havent been able to breathe through my nose in about 20 years, it was well worth the 2+ hour drive to see him. I am recommending him to everyone I know that needs to see an ENT. Dr. Lund is a great asset to Flagstaff Surgical Associates/Flagstaff/ENT field of medicine.
Kyla Y.
Submitted 03/16/20
Staff was mostly kind. Information provided was informed.
George H.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Badger was personal, professional..knowledgeable and quick
Robert C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very courteous staff. Had a biopsy done and I found that Dr. Badger is very good at describing the procedure, putting me at ease. Procedure was quick and only mildly discomforting. His post procedure explanation of expectations was thorough and much appreciated.
Joan G.
Submitted 03/12/20
My wait time was short and Dr. Wesche's staff is very helpful.
Debora S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great surgeon and person.
William H.
Submitted 03/11/20
My experience with Flaggstaff surgical was great. The staff was very caring and explain the process to me.
NANCY S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent Doctor. Easy to talk to. Felt I was in excellent knowledgeable Doctors hands. Excellent diagnosis. Will be back again to see him.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Preston listened to my concerns and addressed them all very professionally. I’m so grateful to have her expertise and compassion while dealing with cancer.
GERALD P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great experience from reception to nurse and Doctor.
Gary M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Hi. This is Gary's wife responding to this. I've met Dr. Lund several times now, not for myself but with my son, my mother and now my husband and all three times the experience was great and we were fully satisfied with our visits. In addition the last two visits, one with my mom and my husband, his nurse was exceptional with their care. Please give her a huge pat on the back for a job well done. I've never met a nurse as nice as she and she deserves recognition. She made my mother feel really good about herself just with little praises. Thank you so much for that.
Steven D.
Submitted 03/04/20
From beginning to end, team coordination, handling and addressing concerns to Dr. Rumohr's skill, Thank you! Well done......Many Years all!
Jarvis D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Bagder was very up front on how the procedure would go. And the consultation was great he knew I had some doubts. He never pushed me to perform the surgery. Dr Badger was great knowing how nervous I was. The surgery was very quick. A little painful but he was quick to mend that issue. His years working in his positions shows how efficient and care for his patients.
Douglas P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Badger has been great from his calm demeanor to going the extra mile to get old records recovered and settle this old guy down. Thanks
Amanda G.
Submitted 02/29/20
At first I was really scared cuz this is a big change in my life but when I talked with dr. Albridge and Betsy Fritz I felt like I had all the support in the world they were very understanding and caring
Larry B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Badger is, in my opinion, one of the best urologists in the country. His diagnosis are accurate and his solutions are thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a urological issue.
Jacob B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Lund is very thorough and efficient.
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very calm and understanding