Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

337 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Tritle & staff really know there stuff. Best care in Northern Az.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Tritle was professional, yet personable, answering my questions with knowledge and patience, and helping me to develop a treatment plan.
Ronald H.
Submitted 01/03/20
fixed me up good
Ayden J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Tritle is always so amazing! My whole family loves him, we are always happy with our visits with him. Great doctor!!
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr Tritle was able to clean my ears almost painlessly. My ear canals are small and hard to clean. I didn’t have to wait long and got it done quickly.
Timothy H.
Submitted 01/02/20
We absolutely love Dr. Tritle! He treats his patients with the utmost respect. He is knowledgeable in his field and has helped us immensely.
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/02/20
I appreciated the caring , professional treatment by the entire staff.
David B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Once again, Dr Tritle came through for me. He is kind, caring, and adds some humor with each visit.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/02/20
We drove in from Kingman, Az and we arrived 2 house before my appt time. I was feeling very sick and the doctor took me in ahead of time. He was thorough and friendly and even though I didn't feel well he managed to make me laugh. He made me feel a little better and we were able to head home early. Dr Tridel is a very funny guy and is good at what he does. I will recommend him to my friends and family?
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent surgeon. And staff. Very helpful.
Carrie B.
Submitted 01/02/20
The whole process was very simple
Connor W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Fabulous
Connor W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Wonderful
Naomi P.
Submitted 01/02/20
The most AMAZING staff ever!!! Can't thank you all enough for making my daughter feel comfortable through the entire process... Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Belinda S.
Submitted 01/02/20
The staff are all respectful and friendly and adept at establishing a comfortable atmosphere.
Christal P.
Submitted 01/01/20
Great!
Annette C.
Submitted 01/01/20
I came in for my post-op appointment yesterday. Dr. Aldridge answered my questions and removed my staples. Dr. Aldridge is an excellent surgeon who is kind and is very concerned about his patients' well-being. I hope I never have to have another surgery but I would trust Dr. Aldridge to always do the best job humanly possible.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 01/01/20
good
Howard W.
Submitted 01/01/20
Always look at the bright side of life!After having 2 Hernia surgeries I have a collection of scars that could land me a roll in playing in Rambo 5000.Seriously, Dr Andrew Aldridge is by far one of the best surgeons i have come across with both excellent and caring attitude to great surgical skills and preparations for surgery,highly recommend him always.
David N.
Submitted 01/01/20
Beyond my expectations. Dr aldridge said he would take care of me and he certainly did. The whole team was beyond great