How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

369 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Skylar M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr.Lund answered all of our questions clearly. Made sure my daughter was comfortable and understood her procedure as best as she could.
Althea P.
Submitted 01/21/20
was very good visit
Annette C.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Lund listened to me and then evaluated me. Very nice
Christine B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr Rumohr explained what procedure needed to be done and discussed my CT scan with me. The waiting room is too small and I felt like it could be a petri dish! This is why I didn't rate it 5 stars.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Berger is awesome. He tells you Straight Forward the game plan and you KNOW you can trust him. Also his staff his very efficient and friendly. All adds up to a win, win in my surgical play book.
Naomi A.
Submitted 01/16/20
I was happy with and satisfied with the patient portal once I set it up. Surgeon notes were current and there for me to read. It is easy for me to set up & use. I couldn’t fine a list of phone extensions.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 01/16/20
I had a wonderful visit! Staff was super nice and happy, which helped me be at ease since I was expecting the worst about my hearing. The office was very clean. Dr. Lund was amazing and after getting my ears all cleaned out, I can hear beautifully! I especially liked that afterwards the doctor answered the many questions I had and gave me good advice. definitely recommend!
Kevin H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Today was the first time I met Dr Rumohr. He was both very personable and very professional. I felt very comfortable, even though we were discussing a very sensitive subject regarding my personal medical concern. I like this guy. At this point I highly recommend Dr Rumohr.
Kory P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Berger was very informative, helpful and really made me feel at ease. Betsy is an absolute delight. She made me so at ease about my upcoming surgery. I left my appointment very excited about the process and very informed about what I need to do in the next few months preparing for my surgery.
Charles S.
Submitted 01/16/20
The office staff is top notch. Dr Rumohr is a gifted physician. I trust him totally.
David S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always treated with respect and have always taken care of me. After surgery Dr Badger checked on me sometime more then once a day. Thank you Dr Badger
Norma F.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Andrew Aldridge is refreshingly cheerful and approachable. Both he and his UofA intern, Karen, took the time to listen and understand my extensive history. I now feel quite hopeful about finding a solution to my complex situation.
Linda V.
Submitted 01/14/20
The staff of/and Dr Rhumor made me feel as comfortable as possible, all very efficient and friendly
Ernest S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent service Dr. Badger, M.A. as well. Very efficient
Carlos U.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great , I was very confused about my health, he answer me some questions, I still have some , but he do a great job !!! Thank you Dr Badger
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Lund is one of the best Doctors I have. His manner is very professional and caring. I never feel rushed asking questions or giving my symptoms and he always has the information I need to be able to take care of myself and to live a healthy lifestyle.
Martin T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional and competent
Leora H.
Submitted 01/10/20
describe my experience??? Really!!! Feet in the stirrups, bare butt to the world, cold fluid on my unmentionables, ,time cleaning up after!!! However...Badger was fast, filled me in on what was happening, and his assistant was very special . Everyone treated me as tho I was the only one to be concerned about....in spite of them being busy.iI was out of there before i could process the whole thing! thank heavens for the written word.!!
Peter R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent as usual.
Dennis G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Berger answered all my questions, did not seem rushed at all, and all the staff asked how I was doing after surgery!