Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

337 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose N.
Submitted 01/01/20
I had the best doctor visit I had. The doctor was actually facing and talking to me and not on the computer. He listened to me and he was concerned about my health. Thank you.
Shirley G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. A was thorough, courteous and patient driven. He truly cares and explains options and treatment plans. He is sensitive to individual patient needs and is a great communicator.
Jaiprakash P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Highly recommended al
Ronald M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Facing prostate cancer as I am, Dr. Rumohr has given me a feeling of confidence that I'm not sure I could find anywhere else. Cancer, in any form, is a scary proposition but my outlook has been incredibly positive because of the confidence I've gotten from each meeting I've had with Dr. Rumohr. Believe me, you can't put a pricetag on that kind of support...the mental strength that I've gotten is invaluable.
Sherry G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Still trying to overcome the pain and nausea. Will be back next week for follow-up if I'm still alive. Thank you all.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great help in knowing what to do for myself both in the now and future.
Calvin C.
Submitted 12/29/19
All the visits I've had were very informative and straight to the point. Services provided by Dr. Rumorh is top-knotch. Thank you for your services and support staff is great as well.
Darren D.
Submitted 12/29/19
Painless
Kristina G.
Submitted 12/28/19
1st visit to Dr. Tritle. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff from the check in to the assistant. Dr. Tritle’s caring attitude is exceptional! I would definitely recommend to others.
Kelly C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent customer service!
Robert H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Rumohr is friendly and easy to talk to. Goes over tests thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner. Offers opportunity for questions. I would highly recommend him !
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great Thank you
John Z.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Rumohr inspires confidence, is clear minded and articulate as well as prompt with test results. He made sure I understood the necessary details. And he's just a good guy!
Julie K.
Submitted 12/27/19
Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Tritle. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable.
Arlene B.
Submitted 12/26/19
The dr is amazing and didn't leave any stone unturned. He said he's working on his staff to do better and they have a new computer system. But they are all very nice.
Deanna P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Tritle!!
Mary B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Punctual And efficient. Excellent communication with experienced, professional and considerate treatment from the receptionist, the dr asst and the doctor. thank you.