How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

362 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Today was the first time I met Dr Rumohr. He was both very personable and very professional. I felt very comfortable, even though we were discussing a very sensitive subject regarding my personal medical concern. I like this guy. At this point I highly recommend Dr Rumohr.
Kory P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Berger was very informative, helpful and really made me feel at ease. Betsy is an absolute delight. She made me so at ease about my upcoming surgery. I left my appointment very excited about the process and very informed about what I need to do in the next few months preparing for my surgery.
Charles S.
Submitted 01/16/20
The office staff is top notch. Dr Rumohr is a gifted physician. I trust him totally.
David S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always treated with respect and have always taken care of me. After surgery Dr Badger checked on me sometime more then once a day. Thank you Dr Badger
Norma F.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Andrew Aldridge is refreshingly cheerful and approachable. Both he and his UofA intern, Karen, took the time to listen and understand my extensive history. I now feel quite hopeful about finding a solution to my complex situation.
Linda V.
Submitted 01/14/20
The staff of/and Dr Rhumor made me feel as comfortable as possible, all very efficient and friendly
Ernest S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent service Dr. Badger, M.A. as well. Very efficient
Carlos U.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great , I was very confused about my health, he answer me some questions, I still have some , but he do a great job !!! Thank you Dr Badger
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Lund is one of the best Doctors I have. His manner is very professional and caring. I never feel rushed asking questions or giving my symptoms and he always has the information I need to be able to take care of myself and to live a healthy lifestyle.
Martin T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional and competent
Leora H.
Submitted 01/10/20
describe my experience??? Really!!! Feet in the stirrups, bare butt to the world, cold fluid on my unmentionables, ,time cleaning up after!!! However...Badger was fast, filled me in on what was happening, and his assistant was very special . Everyone treated me as tho I was the only one to be concerned about....in spite of them being busy.iI was out of there before i could process the whole thing! thank heavens for the written word.!!
Peter R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent as usual.
Dennis G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Berger answered all my questions, did not seem rushed at all, and all the staff asked how I was doing after surgery!
Steven H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Jon is always a pleasure to see.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/07/20
It was great! Unfortunately I have to have surgery but I’m okay with it. Thanks Dr. Berger.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/07/20
It was great! Unfortunately I have to have surgery but I’m okay with it. Thanks Dr. Berger
Dolores C.
Submitted 01/07/20
My visit was great everyone one was very pleasant. The cna was very throughand courteous. Dr. Lund was well informed with my record. Pleasant, courteous, thourgh in my exam and explained everything clearly.
Don M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very succinct visit; respectful of my time; caring about patients
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Nice office. Professional staff. Dr. Badger. Great guy.
James C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent staff and service. Dr. Wesche is a great surgeon who has helped me numerous times and did great work!!!