How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

366 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores C.
Submitted 01/07/20
My visit was great everyone one was very pleasant. The cna was very throughand courteous. Dr. Lund was well informed with my record. Pleasant, courteous, thourgh in my exam and explained everything clearly.
Don M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very succinct visit; respectful of my time; caring about patients
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Nice office. Professional staff. Dr. Badger. Great guy.
James C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent staff and service. Dr. Wesche is a great surgeon who has helped me numerous times and did great work!!!
Stephen T.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Badger helped me and continues to help me through a serious illness. He's on top of his field and listens to me. I have complete confidence in him.
Milena P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Today's experience with my third MLT was a good experience. Dr. Badger and staff do an excellent job.
William C.
Submitted 01/06/20
grateful
David G.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Rumour and his surgical team were professional courteous and caring through out my medical procedure . I greatly appreciate their services provided for my health care needs.
Virgil H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very Pleased!
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent surgeon. And staff. Very helpful.
Carrie B.
Submitted 01/02/20
The whole process was very simple
Belinda S.
Submitted 01/02/20
The staff are all respectful and friendly and adept at establishing a comfortable atmosphere.
Christal P.
Submitted 01/01/20
Great!
Annette C.
Submitted 01/01/20
I came in for my post-op appointment yesterday. Dr. Aldridge answered my questions and removed my staples. Dr. Aldridge is an excellent surgeon who is kind and is very concerned about his patients' well-being. I hope I never have to have another surgery but I would trust Dr. Aldridge to always do the best job humanly possible.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 01/01/20
good
Howard W.
Submitted 01/01/20
Always look at the bright side of life!After having 2 Hernia surgeries I have a collection of scars that could land me a roll in playing in Rambo 5000.Seriously, Dr Andrew Aldridge is by far one of the best surgeons i have come across with both excellent and caring attitude to great surgical skills and preparations for surgery,highly recommend him always.
David N.
Submitted 01/01/20
Beyond my expectations. Dr aldridge said he would take care of me and he certainly did. The whole team was beyond great
Shirley G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. A was thorough, courteous and patient driven. He truly cares and explains options and treatment plans. He is sensitive to individual patient needs and is a great communicator.
Jaiprakash P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Highly recommended al
Ronald M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Facing prostate cancer as I am, Dr. Rumohr has given me a feeling of confidence that I'm not sure I could find anywhere else. Cancer, in any form, is a scary proposition but my outlook has been incredibly positive because of the confidence I've gotten from each meeting I've had with Dr. Rumohr. Believe me, you can't put a pricetag on that kind of support...the mental strength that I've gotten is invaluable.