How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent service Dr. Badger, M.A. as well. Very efficient
Carlos U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Great , I was very confused about my health, he answer me some questions, I still have some , but he do a great job !!! Thank you Dr Badger
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Lund is one of the best Doctors I have. His manner is very professional and caring. I never feel rushed asking questions or giving my symptoms and he always has the information I need to be able to take care of myself and to live a healthy lifestyle.
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional and competent
Leora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
describe my experience??? Really!!! Feet in the stirrups, bare butt to the world, cold fluid on my unmentionables, ,time cleaning up after!!! However...Badger was fast, filled me in on what was happening, and his assistant was very special . Everyone treated me as tho I was the only one to be concerned about....in spite of them being busy.iI was out of there before i could process the whole thing! thank heavens for the written word.!!
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent as usual.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Berger answered all my questions, did not seem rushed at all, and all the staff asked how I was doing after surgery!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Jon is always a pleasure to see.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
It was great! Unfortunately I have to have surgery but I’m okay with it. Thanks Dr. Berger.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
It was great! Unfortunately I have to have surgery but I’m okay with it. Thanks Dr. Berger
Dolores C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
My visit was great everyone one was very pleasant. The cna was very throughand courteous. Dr. Lund was well informed with my record. Pleasant, courteous, thourgh in my exam and explained everything clearly.
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Very succinct visit; respectful of my time; caring about patients
Thomas L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Nice office. Professional staff. Dr. Badger. Great guy.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent staff and service. Dr. Wesche is a great surgeon who has helped me numerous times and did great work!!!
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Badger helped me and continues to help me through a serious illness. He's on top of his field and listens to me. I have complete confidence in him.
Milena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Today's experience with my third MLT was a good experience. Dr. Badger and staff do an excellent job.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
grateful
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Rumour and his surgical team were professional courteous and caring through out my medical procedure . I greatly appreciate their services provided for my health care needs.
Virgil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Very Pleased!
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent surgeon. And staff. Very helpful.