How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

369 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. A was thorough, courteous and patient driven. He truly cares and explains options and treatment plans. He is sensitive to individual patient needs and is a great communicator.
Jaiprakash P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Highly recommended al
Ronald M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Facing prostate cancer as I am, Dr. Rumohr has given me a feeling of confidence that I'm not sure I could find anywhere else. Cancer, in any form, is a scary proposition but my outlook has been incredibly positive because of the confidence I've gotten from each meeting I've had with Dr. Rumohr. Believe me, you can't put a pricetag on that kind of support...the mental strength that I've gotten is invaluable.
Sherry G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Still trying to overcome the pain and nausea. Will be back next week for follow-up if I'm still alive. Thank you all.
Calvin C.
Submitted 12/29/19
All the visits I've had were very informative and straight to the point. Services provided by Dr. Rumorh is top-knotch. Thank you for your services and support staff is great as well.
Darren D.
Submitted 12/29/19
Painless
Robert H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Rumohr is friendly and easy to talk to. Goes over tests thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner. Offers opportunity for questions. I would highly recommend him !
Cheryl G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great Thank you
John Z.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Rumohr inspires confidence, is clear minded and articulate as well as prompt with test results. He made sure I understood the necessary details. And he's just a good guy!