How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Mea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
From the time you walk in the door everybody’s so nice! And Dr Lund is very kind,thorough and helpful! So glad that I can go there!
Sam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I would highly recommend Flagstaff Surgical Associates. All the staff were extremely helpful and polite and made the experience great.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Jon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Excelent
Dennis E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Telemetry was a good experience
LARRY W O'BRIEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Berger was very thorough in his exam of my double hernia and in explaining the procedure. Now 4 weeks after surgery everything is healing well and I am very happy I selected to use him to perform my surgery
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Was a thorough exam; explained issues well; personable
Catherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Preston is the best!
Melanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I had really been anxious about this visit over what it would involve, and because I had never met Dr. Lund and did not know anything about him. He was very easy to talk to, and he was very gentle when he performed the dreaded exam. Very grateful and impressed.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
He listened to my concerns and gave me the steps we are taking to address them.
Danny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
We have always enjoyed seeing Dr. Tritle. He has always taken very good care of our family. We will miss him terribly. The office staff and nurse were great also.
Moses M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very thoughtful of me, that goes a long way! Thank You
Kenneth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Lund and Abby were both fantastic. The informational paperwork provided by your practice was terrible, full of excessive and irrelevant details and intrusive questions unrelated to my care. You don't need my SS#. You don't need my children's names. Then you did not ask the MOST IMPORTANT question of all: Covid Vaccination history. Your office procedures need a real work-over.
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Awesome Doc and office personnel
Andre R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Just amazing. Dr Rumhor and his are the best.❤️
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very pleased with Dr Beasley. She was very professional, knowledgeable and a good communicator with a very pleasant personality.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Rumore has been very through in my case. He has answered my questions. I have been very pleased with his services.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Fast, professional and a great sense of humor by Dr. Aldridge. I feel confident I am in good hands.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
She's a great doctor. Listens to you and then takes action to fix what you need.