How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

250 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis A.
Submitted 07/19/20
My experiance was nice, I was treated well and had no problems
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Staff is very friendly helpful and efficient. I was taken back on time By the time the nurse was done with the preliminaries (she was very friendly and personable but didn't waste time) Dr Rumohr was there began his exam and asked about me and my health issues and answered my questions. I was very comfortable with Dr Rumohr and could talk to him like an old friend. It was a very enjoyable experience. Thank to Dr Rumohr and his wonderful staff
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Lund was very helpful with questions and answers I had. The surgery was a success, thank you Dr. Lund..
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience. Loved, loved Dr Lunds Medical Assistant. Made the visit very comforting. Dr Lund was very helpful to me.
Jeannie H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Lund is Wonderful and Caring. He is always making sure You are Okay and Willing to do Whatever it takes. I Highly Recommend Him!
Richard H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Telemedicine, worked well
Kerwin L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Informative, relaxed, and I felt listened to.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very good.
Remy D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Nursing staff and Dr. Lund are so kind, professional, and engaging!
Devin S.
Submitted 07/08/20
It would be helpful if there was a way to alert you when Dr Trittle is going to be late. My appointment went great and I highly recommend Dr. Trittle but he was almost 30 minutes late and I didn't know what was happening. So only a suggestion.
Levi G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great doc. Answered all my questions and concerns and was patient with my son.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Good, he was very informative. Answered all of our questions and was very kind.
Carol O.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Berger is very knowledgeable. I really appreciate that he took the time to listen and understand.
Tyanna K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice
Kiona T.
Submitted 07/02/20
We had such an amazing experience the staff was incredible my daughter had an incredible experience Julie the nurse that helped for preparation of the surgery and the anesthesiologists went above and beyond when my daughter was freaking out about the IV. Honestly the entire staff was incredible. Dr.Tritle is an outstanding surgeon and made my kiddo feel great!!
Robert W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Despite the Covid , my visit was professional and I'm very satisfied.
Sabine M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Safe and professional.
Randy H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick and friendly
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/30/20
All the staff and Dr. Wesche put me at ease during my office visit. I understand exactly what to expect during my procedure and am confident everything will done beautifully and efficiently!
TERI H.
Submitted 06/29/20
I was so fortunate to have Dr. Berger be the one who did my surgery. He is definitely a man who loves his work! I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs surgical work - of any kind!