Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

308 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joerg G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Pleasant
Alice F.
Submitted 10/02/20
All of the staff was very kind and went out of their way to be helpful
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Good experience; doctor was very informative. He said he appreciated my direct questions concerning his practice, surgical techniques, types of surgery and risk factors. Blessings
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/30/20
My first appointment with Dr. Aldridge was very good. Thank you to the staff for their help!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Aldridge was kind and very attentive. He alleviated all concerns about my choice for weight management. I feel confident moving forward with Dr. Aldridge on my team. Thank you for making me feel comfortable with my journey.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 09/24/20
very good thank you
Jonathan L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Aldridge is a great doctor and surgeon.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Berger is fantastic. Talented, caring and knowledgeable.
Jolene B.
Submitted 09/18/20
A little confusing getting on to Doxy. But other then that, good experience with Dr. Berger. Very helpful and answered my questions for me.
Theresa E.
Submitted 09/18/20
So nice and gentle. Helped me with my anxiety.
Wayne R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very good !
Lambert L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Badger, is always professional, informative, and displays a caring attitude. He educates you during the visits, and informs you about prevention and things to look for. Flagstaff is blessed to have him.
Mark D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Rumohr is a very personable doctor. He took his time and got to know me. He wasn't in a rush to get to the next patient. And best of all he wasn't in a hurry to do surgery. His staff are extremely confident and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Rumohr and his office. Thank you
Cathy S.
Submitted 09/04/20
My appointment with Dr. Rumohr went very well, the staff is courteous and caring. The office is well maintained and clean. Dr. Rumohr explained the procedure simply and invited any and all questions. I would recommend Dr. Rumohr to my friends and family.
Loren J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Time Of Visit..Ive been Treated Fairly.
Holly T.
Submitted 09/01/20
While 8:15am is too early, it was efficient and satisfactory. No real issues to deal with, just checking in after 3 years.
Marc D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Berger and his entire staff were very professional before, during and after my consultation. Thank you!
Raven C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great
Raven C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Good
Stuart H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Tritle and his staff are courteous, knowledgeable and do their best to provide a safe and thorough visit.