Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

378 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENJAMIN T.
Submitted 12/21/20
I have better treatment here than other that I use to go thank u
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always great to see Dr. Badger
William T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent doctor, don’t loose him
Anna W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Love Dr. Tritle
Carol C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Tritle was very professional, reassuring and I felt confidence in his ability. Made be quite feel comfortable.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Pleased with my follow up review and plan going forward.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/16/20
excellent
Lorin P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Being treated by Dr. Tritle is always a delight. I enjoy his personal interest and his positive life-view. He makes a potentially stressful experience into a pleasure.
Dakota R.
Submitted 12/13/20
When getting a vasectomy you want to be in good hands, Dr. Badger and team were just that. Very professional from beginning to end. They made the procedure as quick and painless as possible. If you are looking to get a vasectomy, I'd highly recommend Dr. Badger.
Hector A.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent Dr Lund is great !
Lyle J.
Submitted 12/11/20
He clearly had read over his notes from our previous meeting so knew what was important and where to go next. You would think all docs would do that but some are in too big a hurry, which makes for problems. So this was reassuring.
Carol L.
Submitted 12/11/20
It’s lovely to hear well again!!
Natalie H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Best doctor I have EVER had. He truly cares about his patients and made me feel so relaxed and in good hands for a major sinus surgery. He truly cares about his patients and is the only doctor I have ever had that actually took the time to sit with me, get to know me and thoroughly explain things to me. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor and would 110% recommend him to everyone.
Tim G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Badger was professional and caring. He made it a comfortable experience and was thoughtful and attentive to all concerns.
Shaun R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Berger and his staff were excellent and professional in every way also took care of the problem quickly.
Susanne P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Preston takes time to talk with you, listen to concerns, and answer questions. I always feel that Dr. Preston cares about me and my health. She's fantastic!
Kathryn G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Great service
Jean M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Went for consultation and was so pleased with his knowledge, experience and willing to fix my hernia. He listened to me and asked if I had any questions. Was not rushed in any way.
William E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very informative and positive. Dr Badger helped m understand treatment options and make the best informed decision about my healthcare.
Kyle H.
Submitted 12/03/20
This is a bit late, but better late then never. I have been a patient of Dr Aldridge's for over 11 years. Had my latest surgery in July and as always, he has been professional, attentive, caring, educational, and amazing! He is the only surgeon that I trust in my gut! I knew when I was having problems all I had to do was call him and he listened to me, trusted what I said, ordered the right tests and came up with a plan. He got me fixed up, followed up with me to make sure that I was ok, and continues to follow up to make sure that things are ok. He even remembered my mom from my last surgery a few years ago! Thank you Dr. Aldridge for taking such good care of me!!!