Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

108 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaiprakash P.
Submitted 01/31/20
I was satisfied with treatment and follow up.
Jaiprakash P.
Submitted 01/31/20
My questions answers were given very satisfying.
Amber T.
Submitted 01/30/20
Lucky to have Dr. Tritle in our community.
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/28/20
It is nice to know that at each appointment I can look forward to you and your staff having smiles and a great attitude. Thank you.
Megan C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Aldridge was friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and was genuine. I would definitely use Dr. Aldridge again.
Ashalea B.
Submitted 01/26/20
Easy and fast check in! They call you back super fast and you don’t have to wait long to be seen by the dr. Dr. Lund made me feel comfortable, explained everything in a way I could understand, walked me through each step of his diagnosis and overall gave me the feeling he cared. I didn’t feel like my appointment was being rushed at all! He really took his time!
Kavin C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Badger was very friendly and helpful with our son. Very quick and thorough.
William D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Tritle is smart, personable, caring, aware of the problems that might be and solving the problems that are. I'm looking forward to my follow up visit
Carol L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Delightful visit! Ears cleaner and MUCH happier. Thank you!
Naomi A.
Submitted 01/22/20
I don’t know how I got so lucky to find a wonderful surgeon like Dr Kate Preston. She is a professional and skilled surgeon. She is very kind and thoughtful in follow up appointments. She has made is easier for me to deal with the stuff that’s happening to my body since I first met her at the cancer center.
Skylar M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr.Lund answered all of our questions clearly. Made sure my daughter was comfortable and understood her procedure as best as she could.
Althea P.
Submitted 01/21/20
was very good visit
Annette C.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Lund listened to me and then evaluated me. Very nice
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Coates is a great surgeon and Dr. The staff also treated me good
Christine B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Everyone was pleasant and professional. Dr Rumohr explained what procedure needed to be done and discussed my CT scan with me. The waiting room is too small and I felt like it could be a petri dish! This is why I didn't rate it 5 stars.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Berger is awesome. He tells you Straight Forward the game plan and you KNOW you can trust him. Also his staff his very efficient and friendly. All adds up to a win, win in my surgical play book.
Naomi A.
Submitted 01/16/20
I was happy with and satisfied with the patient portal once I set it up. Surgeon notes were current and there for me to read. It is easy for me to set up & use. I couldn’t fine a list of phone extensions.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 01/16/20
I had a wonderful visit! Staff was super nice and happy, which helped me be at ease since I was expecting the worst about my hearing. The office was very clean. Dr. Lund was amazing and after getting my ears all cleaned out, I can hear beautifully! I especially liked that afterwards the doctor answered the many questions I had and gave me good advice. definitely recommend!
Kevin H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Today was the first time I met Dr Rumohr. He was both very personable and very professional. I felt very comfortable, even though we were discussing a very sensitive subject regarding my personal medical concern. I like this guy. At this point I highly recommend Dr Rumohr.
Kory P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Berger was very informative, helpful and really made me feel at ease. Betsy is an absolute delight. She made me so at ease about my upcoming surgery. I left my appointment very excited about the process and very informed about what I need to do in the next few months preparing for my surgery.