How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I was very happy with my appointment
Harriet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
As always, Dr. Rumohr was informative, very pleasant & up-beat. We have completed our 'operations' with excellent results. Now just a follow-up in 6 months! One could not ask for a better doctor. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!!
Maudie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I was seen on time and Dr. Aldridge answered all my questions. My experience with FMC was good!!! Thank you to everyone that helped during my surgery.
HENRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Great Dr. He compassionate about your health and very attentive. He provides the best possible care regards and finding best medical treatment for your medical condition. I would highly recommend Dr.Badger to anyone.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Berger is awesome. I would recommend him and his team for any of your surgical needs. On a scale of one to ten I'd give him a 12!
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
it was my first time talking to Dr. Andrew Aldridge, and every thing went on so well, except that my camera would not work on my phone. I hope to fix it next time. But all in all we talked and He listened to me, and that matters so much.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a great appointment with Dr. Beasley. She was excellent, she explained everything and happy I got fitted for hearing aids.
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great people! Everyone treats me well! thanks,Matt
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
On time appointment and Dr Rumohr took time to answer all my questions!
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Thorough consultation pre-surgery
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Kerry is wonderful. She made the process positive, educational, and friendly.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Lund is an excellent physician
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I am pleased to recomend Dr. Berger for his surgical skill in repairing my umbilical hernia. The surgery went well as did my recovery. I can also commend the staff at Flagstaff Surgical Associates as well as the involved hospital staffers. Thank you.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
THE APPT. WAS A CHECK TO CONFIRM MY CURRENT CONDITION, BASED ON MY REQUEST FOR A LETTER TO DISQUALIFY ME FOR A CERTAIN CIVIC DUTY.
Brad T. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Daniel Wesche’s medical knowledge, expertise and professionalism! Balanced equally with a down-to-earth, friendly personality that provided peace of mind for me as his patient. Dr. Wesche first accurately diagnosed the elusive source of my recurring severe pain. He then took the necessary steps in a timely manner to arrange my immediate outpatient surgical procedure at Flagataff Medical Center Hospital, coordinating all the necessary pre-op protocols. Dr. Wesche’s surgical skills in performing my specific surgical repair procedure were exemplary! Sincerely, Brad T. S.
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
DR.RUMOHR AND HIS STAFF HAS PUT MY TRUST BACK FOR ME!! THEY ARE TOP NOCK AND MADE EVERYTHING EASIER FOR ME TO UNDERSTAND!!
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
THE DOCTOR IS THE FIRST TIME I FELT WELL CARRED FOR AND HE AND STAFF EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO WERE I COULD UNDERSTAND WHAT WAS GOING ON AND WHY!! DR.RU
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Polite and informative. He explained things carefully to me. I felt confident that he would be conscientious and skillful.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Preston is a very skilled surgeon. She lestens to her patients issues, provide clear feedback and is not quick to jump to the knife. I have had several occasions to visit her and have always been extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend her. Mark Peck
Chandramauli P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
I had good experience , Doctor knew my problem , explained me treatment . Answer my questions