Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

302 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANNY L.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was pleasantly surprised with the office visit with Doctor Tritle, He was truly interested in my condition and didn't waste any time on getting down to business to find out what was causing my Problem. Removed a tissue sample in a matter of minutes and we discussed possible options pending outcome of tests. I was very impressed with him and felt like he was on a mission help me. Isn't that what all doctors should be doing ?
Tanya W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Always such a delight to have an appointment and receive relaxed individual attention and focus. The friendly atmosphere, genuine concern and patient care make Dr Trittle and office staff stellar and exemplary in every way❣️ Thank you. Tanya White
Charles T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Badger is friendly and informative. What I like about his practice is unlike my home doctors, he's not a "Pill Popper". He does tests to work on finding the underlying cause of the problem, not just try to diagnose it without performing any tests at all. Thank you for your time Dr. Badger...
William F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Appointment scheduled for 11:00 am, called in at 11:07, short wait in exam room, then great interview, exam and options for treatment. Follow-up was scheduled. Highly, and have, recommended Dr. Trittle to friends here in Sedona.
ROGER N.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Berger was a great physician in every way. Knowledgeable, decisive, caring. He handled my surgery in an expert and very satisfying manner. I couldn't be happier with the outcome!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Excellent customer service
Tova S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I enjoy my follow ups and tips of encouragement from my doctor.
William H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Outstanding! It was painless. Dr. Jon Rumohr was a really nice guy, staff was friendly. It was an all around great experience for me.
Clayton S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Professional and Personal, calm and easy to understand, encouraging, just a good guy.
Nancy O.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Trittle is always nice. Doesn’t try to force any procedure. Has a kind and caring heart.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/11/20
It was very helpful.
James C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Badger is very thorough in what he does. He takes the time to explain everything he is doing and what he found during the exam or procedure. He does not make you fell like he`s in a hurry to get to the next patient and that his time is your time.
Patti K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Knowledge and Professionalism are the keys to a happy surgery and treatment. Dr. Tritle exceeds in both. Never felt so comfortable and confident, ever. Thank you for caring
TOBY G.
Submitted 08/05/20
It was really good he talked to me like i was a person
Henry G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Tritle was informative and caring. He was friendly and relatable. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations during our visit. I'm glad we found him for our son's surgery.
Larry R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Rumohr is a good bro. Quick and friendly there at the office.
Sherry C.
Submitted 07/30/20
I am very satisfied with doctor Lund.
Katrina S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very efficient. All my questions were answered
Karen I.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Rumohr is a great Urologist. He knows his stuff & very easy to talk to. He takes his time to address any concerns or questions you may have, very pleased with him & his entire staff.
Donald A.
Submitted 07/29/20
First class from the 1st phone call to follow up with surgeon!