Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

108 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
Submitted 01/16/20
The office staff is top notch. Dr Rumohr is a gifted physician. I trust him totally.
David S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always treated with respect and have always taken care of me. After surgery Dr Badger checked on me sometime more then once a day. Thank you Dr Badger
Norma F.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Andrew Aldridge is refreshingly cheerful and approachable. Both he and his UofA intern, Karen, took the time to listen and understand my extensive history. I now feel quite hopeful about finding a solution to my complex situation.
Linda V.
Submitted 01/14/20
The staff of/and Dr Rhumor made me feel as comfortable as possible, all very efficient and friendly
Ernest S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent service Dr. Badger, M.A. as well. Very efficient
Elisha H.
Submitted 01/11/20
This office is awesome!!! Staff is awesome,friendly very thorough. They listen to needs of patients, along with full exams. First doctor to find a problem, unlike others who say nothing is wrong especially when I can breathe. Just a positive environment. Thank you much!
Carlos U.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great , I was very confused about my health, he answer me some questions, I still have some , but he do a great job !!! Thank you Dr Badger
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Lund is one of the best Doctors I have. His manner is very professional and caring. I never feel rushed asking questions or giving my symptoms and he always has the information I need to be able to take care of myself and to live a healthy lifestyle.
Martin T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional and competent
Sue D.
Submitted 01/10/20
From the moment I walked into Dr. Tritle's office I felt welcome from the staff to Dr. Tritle himself. I have every confidence he'll get my issues cleared up.
Leora H.
Submitted 01/10/20
describe my experience??? Really!!! Feet in the stirrups, bare butt to the world, cold fluid on my unmentionables, ,time cleaning up after!!! However...Badger was fast, filled me in on what was happening, and his assistant was very special . Everyone treated me as tho I was the only one to be concerned about....in spite of them being busy.iI was out of there before i could process the whole thing! thank heavens for the written word.!!
Peter R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent as usual.
William F.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Trittle was highly recommended by friends who had seen him. He is extremely personable, and very down to earth. He listens well and responds mist appropriately. He asks pertinent questions and then seeks total comprehension about your responses.
Beatrice R.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Tritle, its obvious you are experienced and am pleasant to be around. However, I'm concerned about why I have these lumps in my throat and why so many (??). What causes this and why? Is this common? I want and need answers. I will continue my appts with you because I entrust in you to figure out my issues. Thank you Dr. Tritle.
Dennis G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Berger answered all my questions, did not seem rushed at all, and all the staff asked how I was doing after surgery!
Steven H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Jon is always a pleasure to see.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/07/20
It was great! Unfortunately I have to have surgery but I’m okay with it. Thanks Dr. Berger.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/07/20
It was great! Unfortunately I have to have surgery but I’m okay with it. Thanks Dr. Berger
Dolores C.
Submitted 01/07/20
My visit was great everyone one was very pleasant. The cna was very throughand courteous. Dr. Lund was well informed with my record. Pleasant, courteous, thourgh in my exam and explained everything clearly.
Don M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very succinct visit; respectful of my time; caring about patients