Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

450 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lloyd S.
Submitted 02/26/21
everyone is upbeat and helpful, and they care about you as a person.
Elisabeth B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Tritle is simply the best! Our community is so blessed to have him.
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 02/25/21
He is easy to talk to and very helpful
David B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Badger was very outgoing and friendly. He handled my situation with care and compassion, and thoroughly explained my options.
Megan H.
Submitted 02/24/21
They were very helpful and they remembered me from 12 years ago
Mitzi J.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Trittle was on time, Kind & knowledgeable. He saw just what my issue was and made accurate assessment.
Garrilynn B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Berger was very polite and informative about what procedure he recommended.
Kyra W.
Submitted 02/21/21
Pleasant. Secure
Donald S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Everything was great from all the Doctors, staff, and all the hospital personnel. I was well informed about my surgery before and after, great care. Thanks to all who took such great care of me.
Grant H.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Beasley is very professional. She takes time to listen and evaluate what needs to be done to improve what ever the problem is. I feel she is very concerned about doing what can be done to make the situation better.
Sheila Q.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Lund was very professional in his approach to the issue that I was in the office for. He was knowledgeable and friendly while he took care of the problem. I would not hesitate to go to him in the future.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 02/19/21
impressed of level of care and knowledge
Michael M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very nice and friendly. Answered all my questions/concerns.
Jason E.
Submitted 02/18/21
Doctor Rumohr identified my problem and quickly corrected the issue. He and his team were courteous, professional, and above all else, genuinely concerned for my wellbeing. Their demeanor and conduct was greatly above-and-beyond expectations!!! Furthermore, as an out-of-town patient, I was amazed at the flexibility and compassionate customer service regarding traveling and scheduling appointments and procedures. To sum up my experience is to say they built a foundation of trust, reliability, and compassionate professionalism. Thank you!!!!
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/16/21
No wait, great staff, even better Dr!
Gary G.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Preston and everyone who supports her provided me with excellent personalized attention, otherwise known as excellent bedside manner in addressing me, my questions, my body, and self!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 02/12/21
I’ve had great conversations with Dr Badger. He explained everything quite well and has prepared me for the procedure next week.
KYLA F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Overall good experience
Omar V.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great customer service and staff
P L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Badger and his staff were great. The office procedure was fast and efficient. Any questions I had were answered completely and the procedure was fast and painless...even afterwards when I was expecting more recovery time. Highly recommend Dr. Badger!