How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

250 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Telephone brief and to the point of purpose of the call was very helpful during these times
Roger E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Good
David N.
Submitted 06/25/20
VERY personable medical professional.
Sherry C.
Submitted 06/24/20
The doctor was thurl.
ARNOLD S.
Submitted 06/22/20
I was very impressed by the service, and the help that you gave me I want to thank every one there for the service they provided me with and Doctor you explained everything that you were going to do and told me that everything was going to be alright, I was to say thank you and may God blessed your work and your family Thank you.
Erwin I.
Submitted 06/22/20
The steps applicable to my situation were explained well ;the personnel was very attentive
Ralph L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Everyone was very courteous but it was largely a 10 minute visual observation which is all that was required.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Doctor Rumohr is considerate, open- minded and detailed. I appreciate his thoughtfulness regarding the recovery process related to kidney stone removal.
Jan R.
Submitted 06/20/20
I met with Dr. Tritle yesterday and he was excellent. I appreciated the time he took with me and the care he showed me. I appreciate that he took his time and answered all of my questions.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always a great experience!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/19/20
I am so grateful for Dr. Preston. She listened and genuinely cared about my concerns. Dr. Preston and Dr. Quigley worked together in my surgeries to ensure the cancer is gone and my cosmetic results are what I want — thank you both!
George N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Took me early. Quick efficient staff. Explained everything.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent surgeon. She has a warm caring personality. I just love her. I have had two surgeries by her. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Robyn K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Lund was compassionate, but also very realistic of what the recovery process after my surgery! Their office staff was friendly and helpful. The nurses were also amazing across all fronts! He is definitely a wonderful doctor who listens and cares for patients with professionalism! I highly recommend him for all your needs.
Sarah J.
Submitted 06/16/20
The team was excellent, they worked together providing a peaceful situation making my child feel as if she was the only reason they even came in today. Very kind and caring . Answered each and every question . The confidence could be felt that all would be perfect in the end, and it was
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Audio was not good. Dr was very good as always. Video was so so on downside. The use of a video visit was great. Saves a lot of time and hacel, driving, parking,etc. Unless a special exam or procedure is needed, let's keep the video visits going.
PAMELA F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Tritle has been my ENT for some time because of his knowledge in his field how thorough his care and treatment. He welcomes questions and is extremely personable and caring.
EDDIE B.
Submitted 06/11/20
I have experienced nothing short of exceptional service from Dr Badger and staff throughout my encounters with them.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 06/10/20
it was good
MARK M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Coates was very prompt and thorough. He took time to clearly explain the surgery he performed, the results, and what to expect during the remainder of the recovery process.