How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

366 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Kerry is wonderful. She made the process positive, educational, and friendly.
Robert F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Lund is an excellent physician
Douglas C.
Submitted 05/21/21
I am pleased to recomend Dr. Berger for his surgical skill in repairing my umbilical hernia. The surgery went well as did my recovery. I can also commend the staff at Flagstaff Surgical Associates as well as the involved hospital staffers. Thank you.
Gary K.
Submitted 05/19/21
THE APPT. WAS A CHECK TO CONFIRM MY CURRENT CONDITION, BASED ON MY REQUEST FOR A LETTER TO DISQUALIFY ME FOR A CERTAIN CIVIC DUTY.
Brad T. S.
Submitted 05/19/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Daniel Wesche’s medical knowledge, expertise and professionalism! Balanced equally with a down-to-earth, friendly personality that provided peace of mind for me as his patient. Dr. Wesche first accurately diagnosed the elusive source of my recurring severe pain. He then took the necessary steps in a timely manner to arrange my immediate outpatient surgical procedure at Flagataff Medical Center Hospital, coordinating all the necessary pre-op protocols. Dr. Wesche’s surgical skills in performing my specific surgical repair procedure were exemplary! Sincerely, Brad T. S.
Carl W.
Submitted 05/05/21
DR.RUMOHR AND HIS STAFF HAS PUT MY TRUST BACK FOR ME!! THEY ARE TOP NOCK AND MADE EVERYTHING EASIER FOR ME TO UNDERSTAND!!
Carl W.
Submitted 05/05/21
THE DOCTOR IS THE FIRST TIME I FELT WELL CARRED FOR AND HE AND STAFF EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO WERE I COULD UNDERSTAND WHAT WAS GOING ON AND WHY!! DR.RU
Robert R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Polite and informative. He explained things carefully to me. I felt confident that he would be conscientious and skillful.
Mark P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Preston is a very skilled surgeon. She lestens to her patients issues, provide clear feedback and is not quick to jump to the knife. I have had several occasions to visit her and have always been extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend her. Mark Peck
Chandramauli P.
Submitted 03/24/21
I had good experience , Doctor knew my problem , explained me treatment . Answer my questions
Glen J.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Badger is a professional.
Justina Y.
Submitted 03/16/21
Good paste of appointment.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Lund is wonderful. Thank you for the great care and kindness. So nice to meet you, glad you came to Flagstaff!
Winston M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Good
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/14/21
It was truly a pleasure to meet Dr. Beasley. She is efficient, thorough and did a great job of explaining my condition and best next steps. And, she is a hoot to chat with. I look forward to working with her.
STACEY N.
Submitted 03/14/21
very good, no complaints.
Scott S.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had a great visit with Dr Rumohr
Jonathan S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Wesche's office got me scheduled for a visit in less than 24 hours for an urgent need. Dr. Wesche was prompt, kind, and right to the problem. He chose not to sedate based on my feedback. That made everything go quickly. It was a rough experience but I am absolutely grateful for the speedy relief that his decision facilitated. He greatly improved my immediate situation and put me on the path to healing. Thank you Dr. Wesche!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Aldridge and his staff are always kind and caring. Thank you for being considerate even during technical difficulties. Could not ask for better care.
Frits M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Kerry is a great audiologist. I had a cochlear implant last year in March. She has been taking care of me since my surgery. She is very knowledgeable and patient. I have needed frequent visits for adjustments to help with my hearing and have received excellent care. My previous audiologists at another location left town last year and I switched over to Kerry. I am very glad that I did.