Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

185 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip Q.
Submitted 04/07/20
Always good to see Dr. Tritle.
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Was very cordial and answered all my questions. He gave me confidence in dealing with my thyroid issue.
Meraina S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Tritle is great!
John C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Outstanding! Doc Tritle and his staff are absolute the best. Their professionalism during these trying times is remarkable. Thank you for your care and compassion!
Ruthie A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Excellent
Ricky B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Thank You Dr. Badger for meeting with me. Much more convenient for me as I am living in Phoenix now.
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/26/20
This is the best office I've been to in years. Dr. Tritle is not only incredibly knowledgeable, he is kind and efficient. My referrals and followup appointments were handled quickly by the helpful, friendly staff. Each member of the team was great and the atmosphere in the office was happy and comfortable. This is the office should be a model for all other healthcare offices!
Peter R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Timely service and quick decision on next steps were appreciated.
Andrew T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Lund is amazing, great, flexible, and extremely professional which is something you dont see now days with many doctors . Dr. Lund listens to patients concerns and explains everything very thoroughly and he talks to you like you are a person. Other doctors had previously said to, that I just have bad allergies and say take these pills. Dr. Lund listened to that fact nothing was working and that tried everything under the sun and saw no change. He took information from first appointment and then order scans to be done.(In all my years of complaining nobody had ordered scans before. The scans showed that my nose was really messed up and stated that allergy treatment wouldn't really help me due to the issues in my nose. Dr. Lund fixed my nasal issues. I havent been able to breathe through my nose in about 20 years, it was well worth the 2+ hour drive to see him. I am recommending him to everyone I know that needs to see an ENT. Dr. Lund is a great asset to Flagstaff Surgical Associates/Flagstaff/ENT field of medicine.
Kyla Y.
Submitted 03/16/20
Staff was mostly kind. Information provided was informed.
George H.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Badger was personal, professional..knowledgeable and quick
Kiona T.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr.Tritle was great! very friendly he described in detail everything he was going to do not only to me but also to my curious 12 year old. I would highly recommend him to anyone, he exceeded my expectations and we had a very pleasant experience
Robert C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very courteous staff. Had a biopsy done and I found that Dr. Badger is very good at describing the procedure, putting me at ease. Procedure was quick and only mildly discomforting. His post procedure explanation of expectations was thorough and much appreciated.
Monika Z.
Submitted 03/12/20
On-time appointment; procedure performed in office.
Amir G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Appointment was on time and Dr Coats explained options.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Friendly staff and great service!
Joan G.
Submitted 03/12/20
My wait time was short and Dr. Wesche's staff is very helpful.
Debora S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great surgeon and person.
William H.
Submitted 03/11/20
My experience with Flaggstaff surgical was great. The staff was very caring and explain the process to me.
NANCY S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent Doctor. Easy to talk to. Felt I was in excellent knowledgeable Doctors hands. Excellent diagnosis. Will be back again to see him.