Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

302 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always professional and caring. Thank You
Joyce F.
Submitted 07/26/20
Doctor Berger is one of the best I have gone to. I have had one surgery and I will be going for another very soon his staff is one of the most caring and helpful I would recommend him to anyone.
PHIL T.
Submitted 07/25/20
Not computer literate but the instructions were easy to follow.
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Lauren D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Everyone in Dr. Wesche’s office was professional and respectful in every way. My surgery was on time and quick with no problems during and after surgery. I am extremely pleased with the results.
Angela F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Berger was very easy to talk to, and I appreciate his honesty. The virtual visit was easy and safe.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Rumohr and his staff were excellent. They took the time to listen to all my issues and address each.
Melinda H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always takes care of me and I leave with satisfaction that things will be taken care of. The staff is also very much on the ball. Well pass the word if anyone needs a good surgeon. two thumbs up
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Badger is an amazing physician. He is very nice in talking to his patient and efficient to his job.
Heather P.
Submitted 07/21/20
My experience with Dr. Berger was very comfortable and informative from the star . Dr. Berger and Betsy answered a lot of questions at the free informational seminar. I went through the weight management clinic and after insurance approval I scheduled my gastric bypass. Dr. Berger checked in with me before surgery to make sure I was doing okay, nervous of course, but he helped ease my nerves. Dr. Berger also checked in on me after I was out of recovery and assured me everything went well. Now just over a month post-OP, things are still going well and I've had no issues. And I feel a lot better being 30lbs lighter already!
Fara O.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Lund is thorough and courteous.
Danny R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always happy to see Dr Tritle. He is always very friendly and very compitent in his job. Thank you for always treating us so kind and taking care of us.
Curtis A.
Submitted 07/19/20
My experiance was nice, I was treated well and had no problems
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Staff is very friendly helpful and efficient. I was taken back on time By the time the nurse was done with the preliminaries (she was very friendly and personable but didn't waste time) Dr Rumohr was there began his exam and asked about me and my health issues and answered my questions. I was very comfortable with Dr Rumohr and could talk to him like an old friend. It was a very enjoyable experience. Thank to Dr Rumohr and his wonderful staff
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Lund was very helpful with questions and answers I had. The surgery was a success, thank you Dr. Lund..
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great experience. Loved, loved Dr Lunds Medical Assistant. Made the visit very comforting. Dr Lund was very helpful to me.
Jeannie H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Lund is Wonderful and Caring. He is always making sure You are Okay and Willing to do Whatever it takes. I Highly Recommend Him!
Richard H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Telemedicine, worked well
Kerwin L.
Submitted 07/09/20
Informative, relaxed, and I felt listened to.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very good.