Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

450 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia H.
Submitted 02/05/21
My fist visit was great. Staff was courteous, friendly and professional. My every concern was addressed. Dr. Lund listened.
William W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Had surgery on Monday 2-1-21. On2-3-21, two days later, Dr. Aldridge saw me and set up more exams next day 2-4-21. This service would be called excellent in any patient’s view. He did a hernia operation 2 months ago with same results (Excellent Service & care). The best of the best in doctors in the state of Arizona. God Bless he came to Flagstaff. Billy Weldon, Vietnam Veteran. He definitely gives Veterans service which is extraordinary!
Walter C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Welcomed. Treated respectfully. My needs were met. Scheduled follow-up. Good customer service.
Mark P.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great Dr.
Martin W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent visit. Dr. Badger was very helpful and his staff efficient.
Robyn M.
Submitted 01/29/21
After searching for an ENT that could help me with a concerning problem, I was so relieved to find Dr. Tritle. He came highly recommended by 4 other friends and community members. His staff was compassionate and Dr. Tritle was approachable and friendly and knowledgeable as well as reassuring but not paternalistic or impatient as other docs can be-which is infuriating. I am glad to be his patient.
Teresa D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr B. is very kind, caring, accommodating and down to earth. She makes visits enjoyable
Donald H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Televist worked just fine for this type of appointment. Thank you.
Brent K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very informative, and caring
Joseph A.
Submitted 01/26/21
The telephone contact was informative so that I will now be prepared to make an informed choice relative to further treatment. However, although Dr Badger informed regarding scheduling for further tests, the office has yet to contact me after almost a week.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Badger is both very knowledgeable and very aspiring of confidence. I left the appointment satisfied that I understood what he had explained and that I had confidence that his recommendations were wise.
Julius T.
Submitted 01/21/21
Satisfactory
John B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very positive experience re: my recent appointment! Dr. Preston was great! I feel very positive re: my upcoming surgery.
Regan R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Tritle is an awesome doctor who really listens to your concerns and makes a plan with you.
Debora C.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was nice to not have to travel 3 hours for a 10 appointment. Thank you
David W.
Submitted 01/14/21
The front office assistant solved my problem right away by replacement of a wire in each of my hearing aids. Much appreciated!
David M.
Submitted 01/13/21
f
Brent B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Beasley is both very capable and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone needing hearing medical advice.
Stanford N.
Submitted 01/10/21
Your personnel were the greatest for relieving my anxiety and preparing me for the exam. You and yoiour two assistants were the absolute best. I had suffered some very painful issues. You provided the aid, and I have much pain relief since. I could not have imagined such relief in such a short time. I can’t give enough praise for this service.
KYLA F.
Submitted 01/08/21
Beginning to end, great experience!