How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Badger is a professional.
Justina Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Good paste of appointment.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Lund is wonderful. Thank you for the great care and kindness. So nice to meet you, glad you came to Flagstaff!
Winston M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Good
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
It was truly a pleasure to meet Dr. Beasley. She is efficient, thorough and did a great job of explaining my condition and best next steps. And, she is a hoot to chat with. I look forward to working with her.
STACEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
very good, no complaints.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I had a great visit with Dr Rumohr
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Wesche's office got me scheduled for a visit in less than 24 hours for an urgent need. Dr. Wesche was prompt, kind, and right to the problem. He chose not to sedate based on my feedback. That made everything go quickly. It was a rough experience but I am absolutely grateful for the speedy relief that his decision facilitated. He greatly improved my immediate situation and put me on the path to healing. Thank you Dr. Wesche!
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Aldridge and his staff are always kind and caring. Thank you for being considerate even during technical difficulties. Could not ask for better care.
Frits M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Kerry is a great audiologist. I had a cochlear implant last year in March. She has been taking care of me since my surgery. She is very knowledgeable and patient. I have needed frequent visits for adjustments to help with my hearing and have received excellent care. My previous audiologists at another location left town last year and I switched over to Kerry. I am very glad that I did.
Brent K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Good experience
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Good explanation
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very personal and professional, clear simple consultation
Lloyd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
everyone is upbeat and helpful, and they care about you as a person.
Jeffrey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
He is easy to talk to and very helpful
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Badger was very outgoing and friendly. He handled my situation with care and compassion, and thoroughly explained my options.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
They were very helpful and they remembered me from 12 years ago
Garrilynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Berger was very polite and informative about what procedure he recommended.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Everything was great from all the Doctors, staff, and all the hospital personnel. I was well informed about my surgery before and after, great care. Thanks to all who took such great care of me.
Grant H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Beasley is very professional. She takes time to listen and evaluate what needs to be done to improve what ever the problem is. I feel she is very concerned about doing what can be done to make the situation better.