Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

378 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Other than waiting 20 min. for my appt., it was a good experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful, personable & knowledgeable. Thank you.
Nellie S.
Submitted 11/05/20
The MA was amazing and so were you Dr. Tritle. You always make me laugh and I thank you for your service and your dedication to helping others.
Keith S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Rumohr is an excellent doctor.
Peter B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Nathan Tritle is nothing short of a genius! He solved my tongue cancer problems and in three years since, I’ve been cancer free! He’s always upbeat and has positive comments to make you feel comfortable and safe. He’s the BEST!
Sherry L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor was very thorough with the exam and answered my questions and concerns
ROY S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Rumohr and his staff are caring professionals.
Elsie C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Rumohr. Always attentive to his patients...he always does an excellent job, twice that his done procedures on me. I appreciate him.
Raymond S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Fine
Annette C.
Submitted 10/29/20
The allergy staff are the best. Love how they have started the use of text number for allergy shots outside. Please continue to do this. It's fast and easy.
Valerie P.
Submitted 10/28/20
All went well.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Tritle and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend them highly for anyone in need.
Leonard H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Rumohr and his team are outstanding. Very patient-centric, friendly, and well-organized. I have been a patient here for four years and am extremely pleased.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough & clear in his approach.
Ann R.
Submitted 10/21/20
I had a telehealth appointment set up on my phone (I thought), but when I couldn't get my device to work properly, Dr. Rumohr called me personally on the phone the old fashioned way to connect with me in a way in which i was more secure. (Hopefully I will get better at the newer technology.) Anyway, Dr. Rumohr also made me feel very much at ease in explaining to him my urological problem, that he listened to carefully and for which he was quickly able to come up with a plan of treatment acceptable to both of us.
Maureen O.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Aldridge is a great surgeon. He is always kind, compassionate and paient. He listens closely to my concerns and explains everything in a manner in which I can understand. I feel very comfortable around him and appreciate everything he and his medical team have done for me.
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Good listener and kindhearted doctor.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Lund was very patient with me and the whole televisit appointment. I waited for my appointment but couldn't wait any longer. He ended up calling me back and said they'd been having technical problems. We talked a little and decided how to proceed. I was very thankful that Dr. Lund seemed to take the confusion in stride.
Steven A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Badger is wonderful. Office very organized and no waiting for appt.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Nice guy, great surgeon, very happy!
Katrina S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Berger answered all my questions and took time to make sure I was at ease with the process.