Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

378 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very well done.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Lund-and staff-were all very kind and knowledgeable. I have a general distrust of western medicine, but Dr. Lund was very kind and listened to my concerns. THUMBS UP !
Bernadette T.
Submitted 10/11/20
All my visits have been handled with kindness and concern. I was very pleased with my care in your office. I have recommended your office to friends.
Rena N.
Submitted 10/10/20
Everything was good with the visit and the workers were helpful.
Judith W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone in the office was professional and helpful. Dr. Tritle explained the procedure that he and Dr. Boettcher would be performing and answered my questions.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Tritle was concise; Responded to every question and provided a care plan that works for me.
Mercedes K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Easy. Didn't have to drive to the office, wait in waiting room. Very good idea
Kasson Ray L.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff was extremely nice and respectful
Susan J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Preston is down to earth and listened to my concerns, at the same time smart and capable.
Joerg G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Pleasant
Alice F.
Submitted 10/02/20
All of the staff was very kind and went out of their way to be helpful
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Good experience; doctor was very informative. He said he appreciated my direct questions concerning his practice, surgical techniques, types of surgery and risk factors. Blessings
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/30/20
My first appointment with Dr. Aldridge was very good. Thank you to the staff for their help!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Aldridge was kind and very attentive. He alleviated all concerns about my choice for weight management. I feel confident moving forward with Dr. Aldridge on my team. Thank you for making me feel comfortable with my journey.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 09/24/20
very good thank you
Jonathan L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Aldridge is a great doctor and surgeon.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Berger is fantastic. Talented, caring and knowledgeable.
Jolene B.
Submitted 09/18/20
A little confusing getting on to Doxy. But other then that, good experience with Dr. Berger. Very helpful and answered my questions for me.
Theresa E.
Submitted 09/18/20
So nice and gentle. Helped me with my anxiety.