How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Lund was very professional in his approach to the issue that I was in the office for. He was knowledgeable and friendly while he took care of the problem. I would not hesitate to go to him in the future.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Very nice and friendly. Answered all my questions/concerns.
Jason E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Doctor Rumohr identified my problem and quickly corrected the issue. He and his team were courteous, professional, and above all else, genuinely concerned for my wellbeing. Their demeanor and conduct was greatly above-and-beyond expectations!!! Furthermore, as an out-of-town patient, I was amazed at the flexibility and compassionate customer service regarding traveling and scheduling appointments and procedures. To sum up my experience is to say they built a foundation of trust, reliability, and compassionate professionalism. Thank you!!!!
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
No wait, great staff, even better Dr!
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Preston and everyone who supports her provided me with excellent personalized attention, otherwise known as excellent bedside manner in addressing me, my questions, my body, and self!
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
I’ve had great conversations with Dr Badger. He explained everything quite well and has prepared me for the procedure next week.
KYLA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Overall good experience
Omar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Great customer service and staff
P L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Badger and his staff were great. The office procedure was fast and efficient. Any questions I had were answered completely and the procedure was fast and painless...even afterwards when I was expecting more recovery time. Highly recommend Dr. Badger!
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
My fist visit was great. Staff was courteous, friendly and professional. My every concern was addressed. Dr. Lund listened.
William W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Had surgery on Monday 2-1-21. On2-3-21, two days later, Dr. Aldridge saw me and set up more exams next day 2-4-21. This service would be called excellent in any patient’s view. He did a hernia operation 2 months ago with same results (Excellent Service & care). The best of the best in doctors in the state of Arizona. God Bless he came to Flagstaff. Billy Weldon, Vietnam Veteran. He definitely gives Veterans service which is extraordinary!
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Welcomed. Treated respectfully. My needs were met. Scheduled follow-up. Good customer service.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Great Dr.
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Excellent visit. Dr. Badger was very helpful and his staff efficient.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr B. is very kind, caring, accommodating and down to earth. She makes visits enjoyable
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Televist worked just fine for this type of appointment. Thank you.
Brent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Very informative, and caring
Joseph A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
The telephone contact was informative so that I will now be prepared to make an informed choice relative to further treatment. However, although Dr Badger informed regarding scheduling for further tests, the office has yet to contact me after almost a week.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Badger is both very knowledgeable and very aspiring of confidence. I left the appointment satisfied that I understood what he had explained and that I had confidence that his recommendations were wise.
Julius T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Satisfactory