Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

302 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Remy D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Nursing staff and Dr. Lund are so kind, professional, and engaging!
Devin S.
Submitted 07/08/20
It would be helpful if there was a way to alert you when Dr Trittle is going to be late. My appointment went great and I highly recommend Dr. Trittle but he was almost 30 minutes late and I didn't know what was happening. So only a suggestion.
Levi G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great doc. Answered all my questions and concerns and was patient with my son.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Good, he was very informative. Answered all of our questions and was very kind.
Carol O.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Berger is very knowledgeable. I really appreciate that he took the time to listen and understand.
Tyanna K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Nice
Kiona T.
Submitted 07/02/20
We had such an amazing experience the staff was incredible my daughter had an incredible experience Julie the nurse that helped for preparation of the surgery and the anesthesiologists went above and beyond when my daughter was freaking out about the IV. Honestly the entire staff was incredible. Dr.Tritle is an outstanding surgeon and made my kiddo feel great!!
Robert W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Despite the Covid , my visit was professional and I'm very satisfied.
Sabine M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Safe and professional.
Randy H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick and friendly
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/30/20
All the staff and Dr. Wesche put me at ease during my office visit. I understand exactly what to expect during my procedure and am confident everything will done beautifully and efficiently!
TERI H.
Submitted 06/29/20
I was so fortunate to have Dr. Berger be the one who did my surgery. He is definitely a man who loves his work! I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs surgical work - of any kind!
Juan F.
Submitted 06/29/20
Telephone brief and to the point of purpose of the call was very helpful during these times
Roger E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Good
David N.
Submitted 06/25/20
VERY personable medical professional.
Sherry C.
Submitted 06/24/20
The doctor was thurl.
ARNOLD S.
Submitted 06/22/20
I was very impressed by the service, and the help that you gave me I want to thank every one there for the service they provided me with and Doctor you explained everything that you were going to do and told me that everything was going to be alright, I was to say thank you and may God blessed your work and your family Thank you.
Erwin I.
Submitted 06/22/20
The steps applicable to my situation were explained well ;the personnel was very attentive
Ralph L.
Submitted 06/22/20
Everyone was very courteous but it was largely a 10 minute visual observation which is all that was required.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Doctor Rumohr is considerate, open- minded and detailed. I appreciate his thoughtfulness regarding the recovery process related to kidney stone removal.