Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

428 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyle J.
Submitted 12/11/20
He clearly had read over his notes from our previous meeting so knew what was important and where to go next. You would think all docs would do that but some are in too big a hurry, which makes for problems. So this was reassuring.
Carol L.
Submitted 12/11/20
It’s lovely to hear well again!!
Natalie H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Best doctor I have EVER had. He truly cares about his patients and made me feel so relaxed and in good hands for a major sinus surgery. He truly cares about his patients and is the only doctor I have ever had that actually took the time to sit with me, get to know me and thoroughly explain things to me. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor and would 110% recommend him to everyone.
Tim G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Badger was professional and caring. He made it a comfortable experience and was thoughtful and attentive to all concerns.
Shaun R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Berger and his staff were excellent and professional in every way also took care of the problem quickly.
Susanne P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Preston takes time to talk with you, listen to concerns, and answer questions. I always feel that Dr. Preston cares about me and my health. She's fantastic!
Kathryn G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Great service
Jean M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Went for consultation and was so pleased with his knowledge, experience and willing to fix my hernia. He listened to me and asked if I had any questions. Was not rushed in any way.
William E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very informative and positive. Dr Badger helped m understand treatment options and make the best informed decision about my healthcare.
Kyle H.
Submitted 12/03/20
This is a bit late, but better late then never. I have been a patient of Dr Aldridge's for over 11 years. Had my latest surgery in July and as always, he has been professional, attentive, caring, educational, and amazing! He is the only surgeon that I trust in my gut! I knew when I was having problems all I had to do was call him and he listened to me, trusted what I said, ordered the right tests and came up with a plan. He got me fixed up, followed up with me to make sure that I was ok, and continues to follow up to make sure that things are ok. He even remembered my mom from my last surgery a few years ago! Thank you Dr. Aldridge for taking such good care of me!!!
Rena R.
Submitted 12/03/20
I went into the Holiday Season with an unexpected health issue... Dr Preston helped make this experience the positive life changer it needed to be.
Barbra B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Lund was so gentle with taking care of me. He answered all my questions and concerns. He gave me great advice and insight as to what to expect, if what he has done, doesn't take care of my needs completely. I will definitely return for more care if needed. Thank you Dr. Lund.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/02/20
very pleasant and easy to talk with.
David R.
Submitted 12/01/20
My first telemedicine experience! Dr. Aldridge made it easy.
Alfred M.
Submitted 11/30/20
I came in for an evaluation exam to see if I was a candidate for a cochlear implant. I had been wearing hearing aids for 19 years and they were no longer providing acceptable results. I received a very thorough exam and the conclusion was that I didn't need an implant, I just needed better hearing aids. I was given "loaner" hearing aids to wear while I was waiting for my new ones. The loaners are better than my old aids, and I am looking forward to getting my new ones. During my whole experience I had the comfortable feeling that I was in the hands of caring professionals.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Required
DelRae T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Your to Assistant made an unpleasant experience more comfortable.
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Badger Is a great specialist and has a cheerful manner. He is like a friend.
James H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr is friendly and listens
Mason S.
Submitted 11/21/20
N/a