How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

250 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Best ENT Dr. I have had. Very caring and listens to the patient! Judy Franz Page, AZ
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Lund was very informative, attentive, and listened to my concerns! Thank you Dr. Lund!
Denise C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Rumohr is excellent. He takes his time and is very patient with any and all questions. Surgery in January went extremely well and the follow up video saved us the long drive from Kingman. However, Dr. Rumohr and his staff are worth the effort. They are wonderful.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/05/20
very Professional, everyone taking the proper care.
Sierra B.
Submitted 05/04/20
All the staff were very supportive and very helpful!
Edna D.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always Great One of the BEST
Charles N.
Submitted 05/03/20
It was good
Marlene A.
Submitted 05/03/20
Great care and service from the doctor and staff. Takes the time to explain results and I trust him 100%.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/02/20
My first time meeting Dr. Badger and I feel very comfortable so far. I feel he has the knowledge that I am looking for in a doctor. Very professional and answered all of my questions.
EDDIE B.
Submitted 05/01/20
To Dr. Badger and staff I appreciate all that you did for me in my time of need. Every aspect of my treatment was done very well thank you so much.
Bernadette T.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Lund was very kind and explained in detail our plan of action.
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr.Berger is Awesome!! Very informative and compassionate!! Made sure I was ok with everything before hanging up. Looking forward to fixing problems with knowledge and care!
Jerry V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Special thanks to Sherwood was very understanding & polite...
Don R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Badger made time in his schedule to squeeze me in for a video conference consultation. As always, he was professional and personable and he outlined a clear path forward for treatment.
James G.
Submitted 04/17/20
First time video conference. Got the job done. Thanks
Robert F.
Submitted 04/17/20
Twice in as many months Dr Badger and staff came to the rescue. He and his staff are amazing.
Charles P.
Submitted 04/16/20
As always Excellent patient care from Dr. Badger and staff. 2 hour drive and no regrets.
Jason A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very good care. Covered all issues.
Theresa M.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was over the computer so it was kind of strange but overall it went well
David B.
Submitted 04/13/20
My Telemed visit went very well. The technology worked good. I understand the status of my disease and the follow up process. Thank You!