Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

378 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very good !
Lambert L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Badger, is always professional, informative, and displays a caring attitude. He educates you during the visits, and informs you about prevention and things to look for. Flagstaff is blessed to have him.
Mark D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Rumohr is a very personable doctor. He took his time and got to know me. He wasn't in a rush to get to the next patient. And best of all he wasn't in a hurry to do surgery. His staff are extremely confident and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Rumohr and his office. Thank you
Cathy S.
Submitted 09/04/20
My appointment with Dr. Rumohr went very well, the staff is courteous and caring. The office is well maintained and clean. Dr. Rumohr explained the procedure simply and invited any and all questions. I would recommend Dr. Rumohr to my friends and family.
Loren J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Time Of Visit..Ive been Treated Fairly.
Holly T.
Submitted 09/01/20
While 8:15am is too early, it was efficient and satisfactory. No real issues to deal with, just checking in after 3 years.
Marc D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Berger and his entire staff were very professional before, during and after my consultation. Thank you!
Raven C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great
Raven C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Good
Stuart H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Tritle and his staff are courteous, knowledgeable and do their best to provide a safe and thorough visit.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/28/20
One of the best doctors I have seen in 3 years
Ella M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Tritle's office crew were awesome, greed me with smiles, and Dr Tritle had time to sit with me and listen and discuss what I needed to do for my sinuses problem. Keep up the great work that you do at the office..
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/23/20
My visit was worth it. The office gave me extra time for my arrival. Two thumbs up
Julie H.
Submitted 08/20/20
It was a good visit, the reception staff (trainee) seemed to need more customer service training and as usual my three o'clock appointment began at 3:45.
Robin P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr explained everything and made me feel comfortable. All staff very professional. I will make the hour trip without hesitation for my next appointment.
Maureen C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Rumor was personable, listened to my concerns, explained my situation in a clear, understandable manner.
DANNY L.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was pleasantly surprised with the office visit with Doctor Tritle, He was truly interested in my condition and didn't waste any time on getting down to business to find out what was causing my Problem. Removed a tissue sample in a matter of minutes and we discussed possible options pending outcome of tests. I was very impressed with him and felt like he was on a mission help me. Isn't that what all doctors should be doing ?
Tanya W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Always such a delight to have an appointment and receive relaxed individual attention and focus. The friendly atmosphere, genuine concern and patient care make Dr Trittle and office staff stellar and exemplary in every way❣️ Thank you. Tanya White
Charles T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Badger is friendly and informative. What I like about his practice is unlike my home doctors, he's not a "Pill Popper". He does tests to work on finding the underlying cause of the problem, not just try to diagnose it without performing any tests at all. Thank you for your time Dr. Badger...
William F.
Submitted 08/18/20
Appointment scheduled for 11:00 am, called in at 11:07, short wait in exam room, then great interview, exam and options for treatment. Follow-up was scheduled. Highly, and have, recommended Dr. Trittle to friends here in Sedona.