Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

427 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Lund was very attentive.
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Tritle is awesome. He is so personable, thorough, and his explanations are easy to understand. He makes sure to answer any questions that I have. I even drive up from Phoenix to see him when I am not in Flagstaff. My only complaint is that because he is so popular appointments can take a while to get.
David D.
Submitted 11/10/20
I had a cystoscopy - Dr. Rumohr was gentle and professional, talking me through what we were seeing on the screen.
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/10/20
We talked about my hearing loss and next steps.
Milton Z.
Submitted 11/09/20
My elderly father has very sensitive ears but needs them cleaned often. Dr. Lund takes his time and does it with minimal discomfort. Dr. Lund also answers all dad’s questions thoroughly.
Jim W.
Submitted 11/08/20
Please note— I did NOT intentionally send a 4.8/5 star review. My rating is 5/5!!!!!
Karra H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Berger was easy to talk to and took the time to explain everything well.
Lorna R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Front desk people were so friendly and competent. Dr Tritle was congenial, informative and knowledgeable. Glad to be in their care.
Monique B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr.Wesche is awesome. His staff is great and attentive.
JANET S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Other than waiting 20 min. for my appt., it was a good experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful, personable & knowledgeable. Thank you.
Nellie S.
Submitted 11/05/20
The MA was amazing and so were you Dr. Tritle. You always make me laugh and I thank you for your service and your dedication to helping others.
Keith S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Rumohr is an excellent doctor.
Peter B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Nathan Tritle is nothing short of a genius! He solved my tongue cancer problems and in three years since, I’ve been cancer free! He’s always upbeat and has positive comments to make you feel comfortable and safe. He’s the BEST!
Sherry L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor was very thorough with the exam and answered my questions and concerns
ROY S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Rumohr and his staff are caring professionals.
Elsie C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Rumohr. Always attentive to his patients...he always does an excellent job, twice that his done procedures on me. I appreciate him.
Raymond S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Fine
Annette C.
Submitted 10/29/20
The allergy staff are the best. Love how they have started the use of text number for allergy shots outside. Please continue to do this. It's fast and easy.
Valerie P.
Submitted 10/28/20
All went well.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Tritle and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend them highly for anyone in need.