How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

366 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr is looking at all possibilities while being encouraging. I enjoyed my visit.
William C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Sure do appreciate all of Your efforts. Thank you.
Joseph D.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Rumohr was great. He took time to explain the procedure to me in a consult and was engaged in conversation with me throughout the procedure. It made the time go by quickly and painlessly. I would absolutely recommend him and will follow-up if/when I have future urology needs.
Gale R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Professional and polite
Kelly R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Aldridge addressed all of my concerns with sincere compassion, honesty, and expertise. Everyone including his medical staff acted with integrity, which helped to ease my anxiety. My surgery went well and would highly recommend Dr. Aldridge!
Tandie A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Professional
Theodore L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Doctor Lund listened to what I had to say about my problem and was responsive.
Chris S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dealing with Dr. Badger is always a positive experience. He is professional and friendly. I would recommend his practice to anyone.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always good .
BENJAMIN T.
Submitted 12/21/20
I have better treatment here than other that I use to go thank u
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always great to see Dr. Badger
William T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent doctor, don’t loose him
ROBERT C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Pleased with my follow up review and plan going forward.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/16/20
excellent
Dakota R.
Submitted 12/13/20
When getting a vasectomy you want to be in good hands, Dr. Badger and team were just that. Very professional from beginning to end. They made the procedure as quick and painless as possible. If you are looking to get a vasectomy, I'd highly recommend Dr. Badger.
Hector A.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent Dr Lund is great !
Lyle J.
Submitted 12/11/20
He clearly had read over his notes from our previous meeting so knew what was important and where to go next. You would think all docs would do that but some are in too big a hurry, which makes for problems. So this was reassuring.
Carol L.
Submitted 12/11/20
It’s lovely to hear well again!!
Tim G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Badger was professional and caring. He made it a comfortable experience and was thoughtful and attentive to all concerns.
Shaun R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Berger and his staff were excellent and professional in every way also took care of the problem quickly.