Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

218 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Hi. This is Gary's wife responding to this. I've met Dr. Lund several times now, not for myself but with my son, my mother and now my husband and all three times the experience was great and we were fully satisfied with our visits. In addition the last two visits, one with my mom and my husband, his nurse was exceptional with their care. Please give her a huge pat on the back for a job well done. I've never met a nurse as nice as she and she deserves recognition. She made my mother feel really good about herself just with little praises. Thank you so much for that.
Steven D.
Submitted 03/04/20
From beginning to end, team coordination, handling and addressing concerns to Dr. Rumohr's skill, Thank you! Well done......Many Years all!
Jarvis D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Bagder was very up front on how the procedure would go. And the consultation was great he knew I had some doubts. He never pushed me to perform the surgery. Dr Badger was great knowing how nervous I was. The surgery was very quick. A little painful but he was quick to mend that issue. His years working in his positions shows how efficient and care for his patients.
Douglas P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Badger has been great from his calm demeanor to going the extra mile to get old records recovered and settle this old guy down. Thanks
Amanda G.
Submitted 02/29/20
At first I was really scared cuz this is a big change in my life but when I talked with dr. Albridge and Betsy Fritz I felt like I had all the support in the world they were very understanding and caring
Cindy M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Everyone in the office is remarkable! Dr Tritle is amazing!!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Trittle is amazing.
Larry B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Badger is, in my opinion, one of the best urologists in the country. His diagnosis are accurate and his solutions are thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a urological issue.
Jacob B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Lund is very thorough and efficient.
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very calm and understanding
Sue D.
Submitted 02/25/20
My first appointment with Dr. Tritle was positive and upbeat and continued through my surgery and post op appointment. Since meeting Dr. Tritle I have discovered he has been caring for several of my friends. I highly recommend him.
Emily B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Love Dr. Tritle and his staff! Very thorough and great patient care!
Allen L.
Submitted 02/22/20
as far as going to a doctor this was a very pleasant visit ....doctor tritle was willing to explain all things we were doing ... his staff is the best .almost like visiting friends
Odin M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Lund did great job. Pain wasn't bad during ear cleaning. He made recombination to use a little peroxide before next appointment.
John A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Tritle is a hoot to work with on consult, surgery, and 1st post op.
JAMES S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great Experience!
Byron P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Aldridge and his staff especially Kayla have always engaged US with direct, straight up communication.......that is refreshing. Ask a question, have a concern etc and they will give you and honest response.
Leon W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Doctor Tritle, knowledgeable, personable, caring , efficient. What I'm looking for in a Doctor.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 02/18/20
I was very pleased with the professional attitude of the team members and how they treated me. The Dr. was especially kind in explaining my condition.
Alan S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Rumohr was very thorough in explaining all treatment options for me which was very much appreciated and helpful in making an informed decision on treatment going forward.