How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Always great to see Dr. Badger
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent doctor, don’t loose him
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Pleased with my follow up review and plan going forward.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
excellent
Dakota R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
When getting a vasectomy you want to be in good hands, Dr. Badger and team were just that. Very professional from beginning to end. They made the procedure as quick and painless as possible. If you are looking to get a vasectomy, I'd highly recommend Dr. Badger.
Hector A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent Dr Lund is great !
Lyle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
He clearly had read over his notes from our previous meeting so knew what was important and where to go next. You would think all docs would do that but some are in too big a hurry, which makes for problems. So this was reassuring.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
It’s lovely to hear well again!!
Tim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Badger was professional and caring. He made it a comfortable experience and was thoughtful and attentive to all concerns.
Shaun R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Berger and his staff were excellent and professional in every way also took care of the problem quickly.
Susanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Preston takes time to talk with you, listen to concerns, and answer questions. I always feel that Dr. Preston cares about me and my health. She's fantastic!
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Went for consultation and was so pleased with his knowledge, experience and willing to fix my hernia. He listened to me and asked if I had any questions. Was not rushed in any way.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Very informative and positive. Dr Badger helped m understand treatment options and make the best informed decision about my healthcare.
Kyle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
This is a bit late, but better late then never. I have been a patient of Dr Aldridge's for over 11 years. Had my latest surgery in July and as always, he has been professional, attentive, caring, educational, and amazing! He is the only surgeon that I trust in my gut! I knew when I was having problems all I had to do was call him and he listened to me, trusted what I said, ordered the right tests and came up with a plan. He got me fixed up, followed up with me to make sure that I was ok, and continues to follow up to make sure that things are ok. He even remembered my mom from my last surgery a few years ago! Thank you Dr. Aldridge for taking such good care of me!!!
Rena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
I went into the Holiday Season with an unexpected health issue... Dr Preston helped make this experience the positive life changer it needed to be.
Barbra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Lund was so gentle with taking care of me. He answered all my questions and concerns. He gave me great advice and insight as to what to expect, if what he has done, doesn't take care of my needs completely. I will definitely return for more care if needed. Thank you Dr. Lund.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
very pleasant and easy to talk with.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
My first telemedicine experience! Dr. Aldridge made it easy.
Kenneth L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Required
DelRae T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Your to Assistant made an unpleasant experience more comfortable.