How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

366 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susanne P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Preston takes time to talk with you, listen to concerns, and answer questions. I always feel that Dr. Preston cares about me and my health. She's fantastic!
Jean M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Went for consultation and was so pleased with his knowledge, experience and willing to fix my hernia. He listened to me and asked if I had any questions. Was not rushed in any way.
William E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very informative and positive. Dr Badger helped m understand treatment options and make the best informed decision about my healthcare.
Kyle H.
Submitted 12/03/20
This is a bit late, but better late then never. I have been a patient of Dr Aldridge's for over 11 years. Had my latest surgery in July and as always, he has been professional, attentive, caring, educational, and amazing! He is the only surgeon that I trust in my gut! I knew when I was having problems all I had to do was call him and he listened to me, trusted what I said, ordered the right tests and came up with a plan. He got me fixed up, followed up with me to make sure that I was ok, and continues to follow up to make sure that things are ok. He even remembered my mom from my last surgery a few years ago! Thank you Dr. Aldridge for taking such good care of me!!!
Rena R.
Submitted 12/03/20
I went into the Holiday Season with an unexpected health issue... Dr Preston helped make this experience the positive life changer it needed to be.
Barbra B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Lund was so gentle with taking care of me. He answered all my questions and concerns. He gave me great advice and insight as to what to expect, if what he has done, doesn't take care of my needs completely. I will definitely return for more care if needed. Thank you Dr. Lund.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/02/20
very pleasant and easy to talk with.
David R.
Submitted 12/01/20
My first telemedicine experience! Dr. Aldridge made it easy.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Required
DelRae T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Your to Assistant made an unpleasant experience more comfortable.
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Badger Is a great specialist and has a cheerful manner. He is like a friend.
James H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr is friendly and listens
Mason S.
Submitted 11/21/20
N/a
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/18/20
My visit with Dr. Lund was great. Would definitely recommend Flagstaff Surgical Associates-ENT
Julie M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Lund was very attentive.
David D.
Submitted 11/10/20
I had a cystoscopy - Dr. Rumohr was gentle and professional, talking me through what we were seeing on the screen.
Milton Z.
Submitted 11/09/20
My elderly father has very sensitive ears but needs them cleaned often. Dr. Lund takes his time and does it with minimal discomfort. Dr. Lund also answers all dad’s questions thoroughly.
Jim W.
Submitted 11/08/20
Please note— I did NOT intentionally send a 4.8/5 star review. My rating is 5/5!!!!!
Karra H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Berger was easy to talk to and took the time to explain everything well.
Monique B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr.Wesche is awesome. His staff is great and attentive.