Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

218 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 02/18/20
good
CHRISTA M.
Submitted 02/16/20
This last experience was a good one. Lund gave me a nose cleanse bottle. I wish treatment was covered tho
William W.
Submitted 02/15/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Badger for seven years and I recommend him unconditionally.
Jamie E.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Lund was excellent, very caring and thorough in his examination.
Charisa L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Aldridge was able to step in and see me as a patient when my regular surgeon was called in for an emergency surgery at the last moment. He was very kind, thorough, and knowledgeable taking on my post-op visit having never met me. I appreciate his seeing me and interrupting his day, especially after my traveling almost a 100 miles for the appointment. Excellent physicians, both Dr. Aldridge and my surgeon Dr. Wesche. Excellent office and MA staff as well, Trevor was very helpful!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/11/20
More than great, my best Doctor ever. He really knows his S- - -. I have had a lot of medical problems, including stage-4 Cancer, PE, SURGERIES, ETC. he is by far the most knowledgeable Dr. I have have met. Thanks Dr. Tritle.
Linda L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love the dr. especially since he called me back personally instead of having someone else relay the information and play the telephone game. Happy with the decisions made
Greg S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Everybody in the office is personable and professional. Dr. Rumohr was great to deal with.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, good bedside manner. Time efficient, and offered various solutions for patients logistical management. Thanks..
Julieann B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I really enjoyed my first time being there. I’m looking forward to coming back.
Jaiprakash P.
Submitted 01/31/20
I was satisfied with treatment and follow up.
Jaiprakash P.
Submitted 01/31/20
My questions answers were given very satisfying.
Amber T.
Submitted 01/30/20
Lucky to have Dr. Tritle in our community.
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/28/20
It is nice to know that at each appointment I can look forward to you and your staff having smiles and a great attitude. Thank you.
Megan C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Aldridge was friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and was genuine. I would definitely use Dr. Aldridge again.
Ashalea B.
Submitted 01/26/20
Easy and fast check in! They call you back super fast and you don’t have to wait long to be seen by the dr. Dr. Lund made me feel comfortable, explained everything in a way I could understand, walked me through each step of his diagnosis and overall gave me the feeling he cared. I didn’t feel like my appointment was being rushed at all! He really took his time!
Kavin C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Badger was very friendly and helpful with our son. Very quick and thorough.
William D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Tritle is smart, personable, caring, aware of the problems that might be and solving the problems that are. I'm looking forward to my follow up visit
Carol L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Delightful visit! Ears cleaner and MUCH happier. Thank you!
Naomi A.
Submitted 01/22/20
I don’t know how I got so lucky to find a wonderful surgeon like Dr Kate Preston. She is a professional and skilled surgeon. She is very kind and thoughtful in follow up appointments. She has made is easier for me to deal with the stuff that’s happening to my body since I first met her at the cancer center.