Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

185 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milena P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Today's experience with my third MLT was a good experience. Dr. Badger and staff do an excellent job.
William C.
Submitted 01/06/20
grateful
Alice F.
Submitted 01/06/20
Nate is wonderful, puts you at ease while dealing with a terrifying diagnosis
Naven T.
Submitted 01/04/20
Our experience was very professional, caring and reassuring for our son during his visit.
David G.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Rumour and his surgical team were professional courteous and caring through out my medical procedure . I greatly appreciate their services provided for my health care needs.
Virgil H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very Pleased!
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Tritle is an exceptional Dr. great personality and very knowledgeable. After seeing two other doctors he figured out what was causing my illness. I would highly recommend him .
Morgan B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Tritle was so nice and made me feel super comfortable while he was taking the packing out of my nose! Such a cool guy!
Michael C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Tritle & staff really know there stuff. Best care in Northern Az.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Tritle was professional, yet personable, answering my questions with knowledge and patience, and helping me to develop a treatment plan.
Ronald H.
Submitted 01/03/20
fixed me up good
Ayden J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Tritle is always so amazing! My whole family loves him, we are always happy with our visits with him. Great doctor!!
Margaret C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr Tritle was able to clean my ears almost painlessly. My ear canals are small and hard to clean. I didn’t have to wait long and got it done quickly.
Timothy H.
Submitted 01/02/20
We absolutely love Dr. Tritle! He treats his patients with the utmost respect. He is knowledgeable in his field and has helped us immensely.
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/02/20
I appreciated the caring , professional treatment by the entire staff.
David B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Once again, Dr Tritle came through for me. He is kind, caring, and adds some humor with each visit.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/02/20
We drove in from Kingman, Az and we arrived 2 house before my appt time. I was feeling very sick and the doctor took me in ahead of time. He was thorough and friendly and even though I didn't feel well he managed to make me laugh. He made me feel a little better and we were able to head home early. Dr Tridel is a very funny guy and is good at what he does. I will recommend him to my friends and family?
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent surgeon. And staff. Very helpful.
Carrie B.
Submitted 01/02/20
The whole process was very simple
Connor W.
Submitted 01/02/20
Fabulous