How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Badger Is a great specialist and has a cheerful manner. He is like a friend.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr is friendly and listens
Mason S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
N/a
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
My visit with Dr. Lund was great. Would definitely recommend Flagstaff Surgical Associates-ENT
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Lund was very attentive.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I had a cystoscopy - Dr. Rumohr was gentle and professional, talking me through what we were seeing on the screen.
Milton Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
My elderly father has very sensitive ears but needs them cleaned often. Dr. Lund takes his time and does it with minimal discomfort. Dr. Lund also answers all dad’s questions thoroughly.
Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Please note— I did NOT intentionally send a 4.8/5 star review. My rating is 5/5!!!!!
Karra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Berger was easy to talk to and took the time to explain everything well.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr.Wesche is awesome. His staff is great and attentive.
JANET S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Other than waiting 20 min. for my appt., it was a good experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful, personable & knowledgeable. Thank you.
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Rumohr is an excellent doctor.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Doctor was very thorough with the exam and answered my questions and concerns
ROY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Rumohr and his staff are caring professionals.
Elsie C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Rumohr. Always attentive to his patients...he always does an excellent job, twice that his done procedures on me. I appreciate him.
Raymond S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Fine
Valerie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
All went well.
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Rumohr and his team are outstanding. Very patient-centric, friendly, and well-organized. I have been a patient here for four years and am extremely pleased.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough & clear in his approach.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
I had a telehealth appointment set up on my phone (I thought), but when I couldn't get my device to work properly, Dr. Rumohr called me personally on the phone the old fashioned way to connect with me in a way in which i was more secure. (Hopefully I will get better at the newer technology.) Anyway, Dr. Rumohr also made me feel very much at ease in explaining to him my urological problem, that he listened to carefully and for which he was quickly able to come up with a plan of treatment acceptable to both of us.