Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

302 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 05/02/20
My first time meeting Dr. Badger and I feel very comfortable so far. I feel he has the knowledge that I am looking for in a doctor. Very professional and answered all of my questions.
EDDIE B.
Submitted 05/01/20
To Dr. Badger and staff I appreciate all that you did for me in my time of need. Every aspect of my treatment was done very well thank you so much.
Bernadette T.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Lund was very kind and explained in detail our plan of action.
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr.Berger is Awesome!! Very informative and compassionate!! Made sure I was ok with everything before hanging up. Looking forward to fixing problems with knowledge and care!
Jerry V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Special thanks to Sherwood was very understanding & polite...
Don R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Badger made time in his schedule to squeeze me in for a video conference consultation. As always, he was professional and personable and he outlined a clear path forward for treatment.
James G.
Submitted 04/17/20
First time video conference. Got the job done. Thanks
Robert F.
Submitted 04/17/20
Twice in as many months Dr Badger and staff came to the rescue. He and his staff are amazing.
Charles P.
Submitted 04/16/20
As always Excellent patient care from Dr. Badger and staff. 2 hour drive and no regrets.
Jason A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very good care. Covered all issues.
Theresa M.
Submitted 04/14/20
It was over the computer so it was kind of strange but overall it went well
David B.
Submitted 04/13/20
My Telemed visit went very well. The technology worked good. I understand the status of my disease and the follow up process. Thank You!
Barbara J.
Submitted 04/10/20
It was a very good way to communicate with Dr. Tritle. We had social distancing while we were virtually speaking in a Dr. and patient setting. I felt it was a comfortable and, under the pandemic circumstances, a safe arrangement to confer with my doctor. I appreciate Dr. Tritle’s caring demeanor and professional knowledge and skills.
Kathi S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Lund was very professional and explained what was going on with my ear, and what options I had for healing it. Very happy to have him as my Dr.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Badger is 1 of a Kind...Mold was Broke when God created Him.
Walter H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Rumohr is the best! I've not only enjoyed first hand his expertise but his relaxed friendly understanding manner when ever I've been treated with him. I also really appreciated the staff that he's assembled. Great people who are dedicated to what they are doing.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Badger was courteous and explained why further procedures have to be delayed.... How long am I going to be dealing with the soreness...
Philip Q.
Submitted 04/07/20
Always good to see Dr. Tritle.
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Was very cordial and answered all my questions. He gave me confidence in dealing with my thyroid issue.
Meraina S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Tritle is great!