Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

337 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean C.
Submitted 05/19/20
I HAD A ONE -ON-ONE VIDEO VISIT WITH DR. RUMOHR WHICH I FOUND VERY INTERESTING SINCE I FELT I WAS IN THE OFFICE WITH HIM.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/19/20
Your advise and Follow through , Great . Surgery turned out very good. Thank you very much, And you will be highly recommended by Me for sure.
Tori W.
Submitted 05/15/20
I am very grateful for Dr. Lund. My daughter has been struggling with hearing since she was 9 months old and was seeing a local Dr in Lake Havasu, where she kept getting surgery postponed. We went to get a second opinion with him and he said surgery now and our daughter a year and a half later now has her hearing restored. When we came for the second opinion about 1.5 year later she was almost unable to hear completely and now she can!! Thank you again Dr. Lund!!
George A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Badger helped me understand the current status of my condition, as well as future options, in a clear and personable manner. He also addressed my questions honestly and forthrightly.
HECTOR N.
Submitted 05/13/20
Your office always provides the best service!!!
Ruth R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional staff.
Alice F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Nay is superb, he is down to earth and really listens to his patients
Judith F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Best ENT Dr. I have had. Very caring and listens to the patient! Judy Franz Page, AZ
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Lund was very informative, attentive, and listened to my concerns! Thank you Dr. Lund!
Denise C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Rumohr is excellent. He takes his time and is very patient with any and all questions. Surgery in January went extremely well and the follow up video saved us the long drive from Kingman. However, Dr. Rumohr and his staff are worth the effort. They are wonderful.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/05/20
very Professional, everyone taking the proper care.
Sierra B.
Submitted 05/04/20
All the staff were very supportive and very helpful!
Edna D.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always Great One of the BEST
Charles N.
Submitted 05/03/20
It was good
Marlene A.
Submitted 05/03/20
Great care and service from the doctor and staff. Takes the time to explain results and I trust him 100%.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/02/20
My first time meeting Dr. Badger and I feel very comfortable so far. I feel he has the knowledge that I am looking for in a doctor. Very professional and answered all of my questions.
EDDIE B.
Submitted 05/01/20
To Dr. Badger and staff I appreciate all that you did for me in my time of need. Every aspect of my treatment was done very well thank you so much.
Bernadette T.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Lund was very kind and explained in detail our plan of action.
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr.Berger is Awesome!! Very informative and compassionate!! Made sure I was ok with everything before hanging up. Looking forward to fixing problems with knowledge and care!
Jerry V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Special thanks to Sherwood was very understanding & polite...