How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Flagstaff Surgical Associates -  - Urology

Flagstaff Surgical Associates

General Surgery, Urology & Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Flagstaff, AZ

369 total reviews

Flagstaff Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flagstaff Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Lund-and staff-were all very kind and knowledgeable. I have a general distrust of western medicine, but Dr. Lund was very kind and listened to my concerns. THUMBS UP !
Bernadette T.
Submitted 10/11/20
All my visits have been handled with kindness and concern. I was very pleased with my care in your office. I have recommended your office to friends.
Rena N.
Submitted 10/10/20
Everything was good with the visit and the workers were helpful.
Mercedes K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Easy. Didn't have to drive to the office, wait in waiting room. Very good idea
Kasson Ray L.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff was extremely nice and respectful
Susan J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Preston is down to earth and listened to my concerns, at the same time smart and capable.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Good experience; doctor was very informative. He said he appreciated my direct questions concerning his practice, surgical techniques, types of surgery and risk factors. Blessings
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/30/20
My first appointment with Dr. Aldridge was very good. Thank you to the staff for their help!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Aldridge was kind and very attentive. He alleviated all concerns about my choice for weight management. I feel confident moving forward with Dr. Aldridge on my team. Thank you for making me feel comfortable with my journey.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 09/24/20
very good thank you
Jonathan L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Aldridge is a great doctor and surgeon.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Berger is fantastic. Talented, caring and knowledgeable.
Jolene B.
Submitted 09/18/20
A little confusing getting on to Doxy. But other then that, good experience with Dr. Berger. Very helpful and answered my questions for me.
Wayne R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very good !
Lambert L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Badger, is always professional, informative, and displays a caring attitude. He educates you during the visits, and informs you about prevention and things to look for. Flagstaff is blessed to have him.
Mark D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Rumohr is a very personable doctor. He took his time and got to know me. He wasn't in a rush to get to the next patient. And best of all he wasn't in a hurry to do surgery. His staff are extremely confident and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Rumohr and his office. Thank you
Cathy S.
Submitted 09/04/20
My appointment with Dr. Rumohr went very well, the staff is courteous and caring. The office is well maintained and clean. Dr. Rumohr explained the procedure simply and invited any and all questions. I would recommend Dr. Rumohr to my friends and family.
Loren J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Time Of Visit..Ive been Treated Fairly.
Holly T.
Submitted 09/01/20
While 8:15am is too early, it was efficient and satisfactory. No real issues to deal with, just checking in after 3 years.